current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Just a little about today.
2002-06-30 - 12:43 a.m.

The ads for the diaries are always so DRAMATIC. Like they'll go, "Love, life, drama, through the eyes of a dangerous martyr of this generation" or something, and they'll say about their dramatic life,

"Oh hee heeee! Guess what happened today, Annee who also has a diary here changed my template isn't that fantastic!"

Um..... yeah. Suuure.

I went to Ikea today and we went and got a bunch of stuff. I feel better whenever we get anything new for the house because it makes it more comfortable. I can't sleep again tonight!

Talked to Kathy today. I was sooo happy. It was lovely.

In Ikea, we saw a lot of young couples. you know, starting out, getting a new place, getting cheap furniture to fill their new place..there were a lot of attractive guys. I tend to see a lot of white guys with asian girls nowadays. Whenever I see this, I get this little burst of happiness, Yay! Perhaps I have a chance after all! I'm scared about the future. I'm afraid all I'll be able to find is some weird ugly freak with bad breath and down's syndrome and that i'll be a failure. i hope not.

iknowthisguyhisnameisbob@hotmail You know, I'm atheist and all but this thing about one nation under god is SOOOO dumb. I don't care. Nobody cares. Who the hell says the fucking pledge of allegiance anyway? No-one! Fucking! Cares! So just leave it as it is! Next what'll they do, recall all the quarters and dollars because they say god on them???? So dumb. Today I saw this totally hilaroius family at Ikea. They went ahead and started stringing up this box on top of their car, and I noticed they were tying their doors shut. Like in that one VW commerical? And I really wanted to say something, just, "Sir? Um, I hate to say this, but, you won't be able to get in your car if you keep doing that." But I didn't, I was afraid he would yell back, "Mind your own business!" His window was open, I thought maybe he would climb in through there....? Well, anyway, they ifnished and tugged on their doors.....whoops. They sure were pissed off and I was pissing myself with laughter.

yesterday - tomorrow