current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Fuck Greg!!! Goddammit.
2002-11-12 - 5:26 p.m.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I GIVE UP ON MEN! Now I'm a man-hater! They're pigshits! No more men for 4 years.

Yeah... Ricky did what he was supposed to do, and asked inconspicuously (though I didn't give him quite enough time) whether Greg liked me... well actually he said "do you think stephanie's hot?" and Greg... GREG... Greg said... "Oh, An Nguyen's hotter, but I guess Stephanie's fuckable."

Oh gawd.

I guess I was acting like it was very obvious "Eh.. ok...ok" in response to everything he said.

He talks about An a lot. I should have noticed. I pushed straight through them without saying hi, and they gave me weird looks. After school, I was standing with Maggie and he started walking up. Everybody was hissing that he was there but I turned around and wouldn't look at him. I heard him say "Hi Stephanie! Hi Stephanie Foo!" and I said, "Hi." and he came up to the front of me because I had my back turned to him and waved, and said "Hi, Stephanie!" and I said again, "Hi." "Wanna ride?" "Um... no. that's okay." "You sure?" "Um. Yeah." "Okay. Bye." "Bye." All my friends gave me pitiful shaking their heads looks.

Augustin gave me a ride instead. I was crossing the street on my way to the bus stop and he stopped by and yelled, "Hey! You wanna ride?" So I said, "Sure!" and got in with him. I talked to him on my way there (he said Greg was a shitty driver anyway) and (gasp) I actually know how to get back to my apartment now! Whoa. He said he's going out with some girl. Kimmy Phan? Yeah. It was fun though. Hey! Maybe I'll ask Joel to the dance or something. Just to show Greg. I dunno.

You know what's so funny? I was just fantasizing about Greg picking me up right then and saying, "Hey.. I'm totally sorry... get in, I'll take you home." and then Augustin came to the rescue! WEird. WHatever. I'm over Greg. Not really. It really just makes me feel like I'm mutated or something. I'm just wondering what the hell is wrong with me that I can't get a fucking guy.

Emilie is not a virgin. In fact she has been fucked many times. It seems like left and right everyone who's anyone's getting fucked. Not that I'd do it, but it actually kind of disgusts me. Emilie's 15 YEARS OLD. That's sick.

Rachel, too. And probably Kelly. All the white girls with nice tits. Humm.

Or maybe I'm just a complete and utter loser.

yesterday - tomorrow