current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

PROM?!
2003-03-09 - 12:27 a.m.

What am I going to do? What am I going to do?

TRUNG ASKED ME TO PROM.

What am I going to do? What am I going to do?

On one hand, I think slow dancing....or anything else... with Trung is SUPER gross. On the other, look at all the stuff he's done for me! All the stuff he's GIVEN me. I feel really obligated to sort of "pay him back" in some respect.

Oh what am I going to do??!

Greg threatened to block me for 2 weeks if I didn't write him a poem declaring my love for him and my remorse for missing SNL. here it is, yo.

Only silly foos miss SNL

I�m crazy but you know that I mean well

It�s so funny and so off the heezy

And you know I�d have sex with Queen Latifah fo� sheezy

All my homies watched it tonight and I feel so left out

I�m just gonna sit here and cry and pout

Because to add to the penalty for my little crime

I have to sit here and write this stupid rhyme

I really suck and it ain�t coo

Should punk yo� ass cuz yoozafoo

And y�all know it�s cuz I love Greg Gaye

Or else I wouldn�t be making this crappy sonnet

He�s such a playa and such a tough one to woo

And after surgery, he�s gonna need a special shoe

And sometimes when he speaks he can be quite crass

But it�s all good cuz he�s a fine piece of ass

yesterday - tomorrow