current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Confused
2003-03-08 - 10:49 p.m.

Uhhh... let's see. The other day Greg did that thing where he begged me to walk with him to Spanish again.

There's been so much evidence that he likes me but he probably truly doesn't or he's extremmmely non-commital, even more so than me.

I realize that if I get the opportuniy to hook up with a hot guy (i'm not talking about greg) I should just do it, or at least do it without feeling any guilt towards my father who is yapping to chicks he's met on the internet about his most personal everything. I found some emails cuz he just LEFT them just right there. it's sick.

He's been going out so often too, and being really damn vague about it. Some chick hit on him but both me and him agree she's a crazy lady. Oh boy. She screamed because of Max and ran like a madwoman out of the apartment and into the garage, howling, "It's TOO BIG!" She'd come to buy some of this product thing my dad's selling. Some aromatherapy shit.

I NEED MAN MEAT. Ooooooooh, I lust over Nersi like a crazy person lately. It's absolutely disgusting.

I'm kind of upset with Kathy even though I shouldnt be and I feel bad about it because I haven't even been really writing to her or anything, but with the zine I've been sooooo busy, and I still am 4 pages short!!! What am I going to do, my deadline's in 5 days...

Shit, and now she's probably going to read that. What a fucker this diary is.

Anyway OK so you read it, stil doesn't mean a thing, looking forward to you coming next month.....gimme the dates....

IanChurchill draws the absolute hottest guys. Mm.

I have another sore where that weird tuomr thing that I exploded was in my mouth. I swear to god I think I have mouth cancer. I'm going to die. Just watch.

Godammit. I hate Greg. I can't stop looking at his stoooopid sn online, and if I'm not blocked on his list, it's free game for IMing, on the other hand I don't want to because I should just be letting him do it. I'd like to think that he's sitting there staring at mine, but I know for a fact that he isn't.

I hate this. I keep thinking I'm over him or something and I make long lists of why he's horrible and why it would never work and why he's not even attractive or anything in my head but I just can't stop this. it's like some horrible infatuation. I can't even stay mad at him. I wish I could stop, I mean it's not like he's not done enough shitty things to me already but what to do? I mean, i got over my MOTHER quicker than this. He's so damn SUAVE all the time. About everything. And he acts like he's a total genius about it all. And he's an egotistical pompous asshole but he's so damn SUAVE about it. Shit.

I don't know what to do anymore.

yesterday - tomorrow