current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I'm going to lose
2003-05-08 - 11:40 p.m.

I want to go to sleep

You should go to sleep too

Are you saying that I should sleep with you?

Yeah. Was I not subtle enough?

Haha nothing gets past me

So will you?

Depends how you play your cards.

jaxmirkinrevenge: yep. Well you got that nap but I didn't wind up taking mine...so I'm going to go

jaxmirkinrevenge: Don't forget to change it to 15 days

jaxmirkinrevenge: bye bye

xxJustPlayxx: Youre going to bed?

jaxmirkinrevenge: uh-huh

jaxmirkinrevenge: gimme something to stimulate the dreaming

xxJustPlayxx: hmmm ok

xxJustPlayxx: I wish you always ahd a key in your pants for me to get.

jaxmirkinrevenge: hahaha I wish you were always going for them

jaxmirkinrevenge: goodnight

xxJustPlayxx: goodnight.

Auto response from jaxmirkinrevenge: sleep!

xxJustPlayxx: Might as well sleep with you

xxJustPlayxx: Its getting late

xxJustPlayxx signed off at 12:16:34 AM.

Heh

Oh GOD I'm going to LOSE I'm going to LOSE I'm going to LOSE.

Fucking Kristina got hit by a car so everyone wants to vote for her and my other opponent is Janice. I'm so going to lose.

however, I'm going to have one hell of a time doing it!

Like I said, it's going to be fun. I'm just going to let it be tons of fun and not worry about everything else.

huuuuuugh..... Belh.

yesterday - tomorrow