current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

moonstruck!
2003-07-22 - 11:02 p.m.

No, you can eat. Someone fucked with the scale!!!! BASTARDS. There's a dial on it where you can fiddle with the settings and I am actually 5 pounds heavier than it said. And I ate.... DINNER. BIG DINNERS. Aie! For like a week I've been eating at Greg's or whatevre so it was weird. I didn't like it. I'm fat now. Shit.

SIT UPS ARE THE ANSWER.

Nad's actually works. gasp... I gave myself a Romanian. Is that what they call it? No. I gave myself a Brazilian. I only did like half because it hurt too much and i got bored so I have to finish it later. It hurts. But I actually think it doesn't hurt as much as legs... I dunno. It didn't hurt as much as I thought it would.

No. No, I do not like skinheads. WHy would you think that?

I'm learning my SAT words! Hooray hooray! I know most of them now.

Bjork has a son, and they were at the airport, and some papparazzi tried to come at them, so Bjork went mad and tried to beat a lady into a post.

No condom story could be as good as Norissa and Grady's, but while practicing putting one on, Greg told me that it was so tight it hurt and it got numb and panicked and it hurt to take it off. So I guess he is so damn big he needs the large sizes. I spend my days with NOrissa when I'm not doing anything else and I have to occupy myself. It's actually pretty fucking boring. We look at her stupid seventeens and we watch VH1 and fucking MAURY and she talks about Everwood or how hot Ashton Kutcher is and reads me shit and tells me about her family problems and shows me 6 albums of baby pictures and it's a pain. But it's better than sitting at home and watching Sex in the CIty and Queer as Folk DVDs all day. Hey, wait a minute....

EW Greg used to jack off to Cara Candelaria. That girl is a ho! And she isn't pretty!!! She isn't!

Oh no, and I realized ym voice sounds almost exactly like hers! AH! It'd be so much funner with you. Less than two weeks! Hehehehehehe I got you presents hehehehehehehehehe I'm so gay hhehe.

Have you seen Queer Eye for the Straight Guy? I really love it.

Nah I haven't seen Nightmare before christmas yet. I wish makeup would just STICK. But when you get hot and sweaty? Oh god it's a nightmare. It's like your face is melting off, like the Germans in the Raiders of the Lost Ark.

I know I know that you don't get internet access in the deep forest of trees which are likely to fall over, but it makes me feel better to write to you.

Only you could make a very little and defenseless teenage asian girl run around her apartment complex at 10 twenty-something looking for the moon(um...maybe it's a new moon?) in a small iskirt and heels. I looked like a crazed hooker hallucinating, staring around at the sky and all. I finally settled for just the sky. The sky should count, shouldn't it?

I was sad because I saw Family Guy alone today. it was the episode where the grandpa meets the pope. It was too funny. I also rooted for the asian guy, Dat Nam or something, on Last Comic Standing. Tomorrow I get to go to the doctor's. Ms kennett had a baby!!! It's a girl!!! Her name is Siobhan!! Like the girl in our math class. And I guess it didn't turn out half black or looking like you because she seems quite happy.

Also I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. The scary Indian one, ooew. And most likely I'll have to admit to him that I am engaging in sexual activity. God how depressing.

I am enjoying your shirt very much. It helps. I miss you a lotlotlot. A whole lot. And it's only Tuesday. Sucks. I'm going to promptly go to sleep so it'll be Wednesday. Goodnight

Love

Stephanie

Ooooh, those silly japanese

yesterday - tomorrow