current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

No, I love guys. really.
2003-08-18 - 11:38 a.m.

I'm sorry. This whole diary seems like "Boohoo boys are stupid and so is Greg" but it really shouldn't be. It's a very bad reflection of our actual relationship.

Ok. Ok, you know what? Boys really are stupid. Really stupid. ButI love them anyway so I shall continue.

I was feeling very very grumpy actually but I've just finished Bridget Jones' diary the sequel so I've just had a lovely epiphany and decided to become a hardworking person and work on my diaryland journal which hasn't been updated properly in weeks due to the sheer boredom and laziness that summer allows.

Have been really, really grumpy past couple days due to terrifying rash due to side effects from pill, and smoethering myself in calamine lotion every other minute which is really just killing me but....eeeeergh.

The rash seems to be building an immunity to everything I put on it. I'm cheering myself with Coke, Ritz and a lot of sundried tomato schmear which is a WHOPPING 5 G. of FAT PER TBSP. holy shit, I am so fat. But it's not entirely my fault you see as the pill made me blow up too.

So anyway, on Friay Greg agreed to take me and Kathy to Great America good lord, and he was a real gent about it, he was awesome. It was toooo much fun except Greg and Kathy can't go on spinny rides because they get dizzy so I was absolutely tragified because all the best rides are dizzy. We parked very far away and had to scale a fence to get in because Greg didn't want to pay for parking. On the way back, we had to scale the fence again plus another one because this office building we had to walk through closed up. Except this one was a nice one, with slots and it was off the ground so I figured I could squeezze under it. I got all the way through except... oh shit. My ass. My huge huge fucking ass got caught and Greg called me a fatass until I pummeled him remorseful. Greg and Kathy laughed like maniacs about my stupidity. After a second try I was successful and then watched in horror as Greg and Kathy slipped easily through the slots and laughed more at me. hHHhhhh.....

In line for a dizzy ride that Greg and kathy declined to go on, Greg was being very snuggly with me and I did in a Strong Bad voice, "You guys need to get boyfriends!" to Kahty, mimicking Teen Girl Squad from Homestar Runner. Two nasty asian girls in the line proceeded to give me cruel, cruel we-wish-a-painful-death-on-you looks while I hid behind Greg. They thought I was talking about you. The two laughed at me more. Honestly. Why am I always the one who does all the stupid stuff?

WE also had chicken from Greg's dad's company picnic place. Everything was great. Lovely day.

Afterwards Greg came to say a goodbye to me and said wonderful things about me. "You are the prettiest, most kissable huggable girl I have ever met. YOu are so pretty...no...beautiful. I'll miss you. I hate leaving you. I'll miss this *kiss on finger* this, *kiss on crown* this..." and so on....HOw dreaaaaaaaamy.

However it sort of ruins it for after all that lovey dovey bullshit he goes and on Monday when he's supposed to be seeing me he chucks me and gives me this crap that he might not tomorrow either. So after all this "I can't stand being without you" he gives me "I'll be only gone for a day but let's have a happy reunion a week after, shall we?" Bloody crapfucker.

And my idiot dad I dont even want to talk about. It makes me homicidal just THINKing about it. Oooooooooooooooooohh god!

I'm fucking hot. And pissed off now. Ok. I'm going to go now then.

yesterday - tomorrow