current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Dead
2004-01-15 - 2:06 p.m.

Greg broke my heart.

I wish it was vacation time already. I knew this would happen. He didn't even do anything but I'm hurt.

Dustin was depressing me with his rant about his dead grandma and I started crying and couldn't stop for an hour and a half. I just thought about everybody dying and the mere thought of it hurt so much. I depend too much on certain people. If say Kathy or Greg died my whole life would fall apart into nothing.

Isn't it so sad that the one and only time that everybody, everybody will take back all the things they said to you, and will meet together to think about how great you were and celebrate you...the one time everyone does that, you'll be dead and you won't enjoy it worth a shit.

And then I thought about Greg and how he does not talk to me much and I thought about him wanting to break up wtih me all the time and I just realized that I love him so much, for what? Just to lose him eventually and it will hurt so much. So I just cried some more.

I asked him today "do you like me as much as I like you?"

Why couldn't he have lied?

He said he did not, is basically what he said. He said he was very fond of me.

Greg broke my heart.

yesterday - tomorrow