current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

so done with this
2005-12-30 - 2:49 p.m.

San Jose always makes me want to cry. ALWAYS.

I'm so sick of Katherine's bullshit. Her unreliability, her stupid fucking crap that she gives me. She always has this annoying ass haughty tone in her voice that sounds all tired and bitchy when she talks to me, like as if she's barely putting up with me, and I'm totally fed up with it. Lately I've been retorting by giving her the same shit she's been giving me, which is a new year's resolution that I tried to give up (I want to be the BETTER person, not stoop to her level) but I've been doing that for so long I can't even remember. Last night in the car I exclaimed "Ah! Where are you going?" When she turned the wrong direction and she got this fucking "Ugh" tone in her voice. it sounds very Bryanna. Actually, it sounds very OC. I hate her shit ever since she started hanging out with Yan Yan. Now all we do is steal clothes instead of have fun. Before we used to go places and do things and laugh a lot. Now it's just this awkward crap where I'm self-conscious of my appearance and of everything because I feel like she's always judging me. She acts like such a stuck up Socal bitch, too. It makes me sick. I love Norcal and I hate that shit. Fuck her.

yesterday - tomorrow