current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

only reason why i use this blog now
2007-02-24 - 12:30 a.m.

if you want to get your insane person fix:
sobering-intermittency.blogspot.com

it sucks because I'd love to update it more often but it hurts too mch.

1. Story behind your myspace song?
it was food and pussy. i like food, i like my pussy.

2. What's bothering you right now?
dans birthday celebrations are both purposely really retarded and unfun for me.

3. Where do you live?
in s stupid place with a stupid girl

DESCRIBE YOUR:

4. Wallet:
grey and full of cash

6. Background on your cell phone:
a tree in winter

7. Jewelry worn daily:
my swallow earrings, charm bracelet, rabbit pendant and tiffany paola picasso ring. yah it's all real gold.

9. Eyes:
brown

10. Sport?
tennis

13. CD In Stereo?
what?

14. Piercings:
ears.

WHAT ARE YOU:

15. Wearing?
nothing i'm in bed.

16. Wanting?
ice cream? no, the ability to sleep for 12 hours.

17. Thinking About?
selfishness.

18. Listening to?
some crazy techno shit. ugh, why? Ok, now Beirut :)

19. Something you're afraid of?
the entire future. spiders. the apocalypse.

20. Do you like candles?
I like the concept of them and I like them in other people's houses but I always think it's a waste of a pretty candle and all when I light them in my own house. Is that retarded?

21. Do you like the taste of blood?
ew no even though i taste it now. why is it we can send men to the moon but i cant put medicine on this canker sore.

22. Do you believe in love?
yaaaaaaaaaaaaa

23. Do you believe in soul mates?
that's dumb. I like imperfection.

24. Do you sleep naked?
yeah i do

25. Do you like seafood?
Yeah, HAHA! Today some really stupid hicks were in Safeway and some fat Roseanne like-lady gave her dad some clam chowder and he started to spit all over the place and the lady was shrieking in this terrible, offensive manner and howling, "Look, I made grandpa eat fish!" and her son kept screaming, "EWWW!"
Jesus.
I always hated Roseanne. I was totally white asian trash growing up though.

26. Do you remember your dreams?
yeah and they suck. the last one was, dan's mom the crazy lesbian was trying to steal my soul and put me in carbonite by means of gravy.

27. Do you consider yourself a study freak?
no, i do get good grades though.

28. Do you like tattoos?
yea, but only good ones. rare.

29. Do you believe in miracles?
maybe.

30. Do you burn easily in the sun?
never

31. Do you speak another language other than English?
french.

32. What's something you wish you could understand better?
french. and shakespeare.

33. What did you do this weekend?
um its only friday night but i cooked with my boyfriend and had sex.

35. Who do you miss?


36. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?
lol too ugly

37. Orange or apple juice?
orange

38. Who were the last people you went out to dinner with?
i dont even know. um anna prolly...something asian?

39. What was the last text message you sent?
"do they even drink?"

40. Lucky number?
slevin. 22

41. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
like 3 months ago. is farmer's market homegrown? i don't know then.

42. Have you ever won a trophy?
yes

43. Are you a good cook?
Actually I'm getting pretty good. Sometimes I like making delicious stuff so much I feel like I want to be a housewife but I'd get bored.

44. Do you love someone?
yesm

45. Do you like to play with those MySpace ads?
yeah

46. Last thing you ate?
swordfish. for real.

47. Would you rather find true love or be a millionaire?
~*~tru lOvE~*~*~*~

48. Think fast .. Who do you hate right now?
i don't even know anymore.

49. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
boooo

50. Do you like someone right now?
yes

yesterday - tomorrow