current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

The 72
2002-07-13 - 12:14 a.m.

Hey! Schwing!

Got new Incubus DVD. I luuurve it. I like Mike. Heeheeee! Hoho!

Today I did GOOD in tennis but I thought for sure Don was going to fire me. :-| I haven't seen ANY goodlookin' guys in my job but one white 2-something guy came in today who was worth about 6 good looking guys. But I did good in tennis. With all the other girls, during backhand practice he had to go, "Okay! Do this...do that...do this... do that...." but all he really said to me was, "good....good....good." YAY! I fucked up near the end though.

on the way to tennis I got on the bus and I was sitting there and I remembered this one guy whom I had shared bus space with the last time I'd ridden on the bus. I thought he went to Piedmont, I'd also thought he was really hot. And I thought, "well, heck, let's see who's on the bus," and i look all around and then.... Right in FRONT of me.... there he is!!! Oh jesus! I was startled. It was like he magically appeared or something. He's wonderfully hot. I was drooling. I hadn't shaved my legs and I looked totally like this big frumpalicious shit. I had fucking short shorts and an old shitty nike swoosh white t-shirt. I had my fucking black hat on too and my hair was a mess. I took off my hat and put it over my knees so he couldn't see the stubble. I had my huge fucking ugly tennis bag too. First chance I got I darted farther back into the bus. Whew.

When I got home I was thinkin, "ooo....who could he be? who? who?" Hey! Guy who rides the 72! Who are you? I am defintely riding the bus more often :-D

Then I opened my yearbook to look for him. I looked at all the freshmen and sophomores and just when I was about to shut it and give up i just flipped the pages and there he was! The last face on page 80. William Campos. He's wearing the same shirt I saw him in today. But his hair is shorter now. He had black skate shoes and dark blue jeans. Heyyy. He has clear olive skin and black black hair. He's very nice looking.

I hope he realizes that I don't look so bleaach all the time. This one girl got off at one of the stops and asked, "Hey, you go to Piedmont, right?" I smiled and nodded. She said, "You're trying out for the team?" Nod again. She said cool, and walked out. I hung my head and kind of smiled after she was gone. I think he was looking at me. Probably thinking, "What a loser she's another stupid fob... except worse dressed." aarrrrh!

Next time I see him I'll be much better looking.

Next time I see him, I'll say, "Hi... William, right?" And I will strike up a wonderfully interesting conversation. "Where are you going?" "What kind of trucks are those?" yeeeees.

What a wonderful story that would be to tell your kids. Not that I'm thinking about having kids with him. I'm not. believe me. But it would be a movie kind of thing wouldn't it? Riding with someone on the bus a few times and then finally getting the courage to speak to them? It would be nice.

FUck i need to learn how to do some fucking tricks already. on my board. barfg.

ah have no confidence.

yesterday - tomorrow