current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Dull banality.
2002-07-16 - 12:20 a.m.

What to say? I cleaned my room today. Wheeeeee! Astounding. Also I made pretty art galleries on my walls with saved up Haight and Ashbury club flyers. They're like giant, pointless collages. It's very pretty. I made voice bubbles saying happy little captions to put up next to pictures I have on my walls. It's very fun and good stress relief.

Hooray, Kathy is writing me nice letters in the mail.

Ooooooo, I can't wait until Wednesday! It's probably going to be a complete disaster, but I'm so hungry for human contact I don't care!!! Rarrrarrarrarrr. They will ignore me for sure but at least I get to sit around and just go, "oo oo oo, look how cool i am with my friends here." With my nose turned up and shit. heeeeh.

Urgh, I'm gonna start on my drawing now, because I have not drawn a decent picture in like 2 months and must have spent the equivalent of 15 minutes total over the past 2 months on drawing which, my friends, is a very pitiably short time. So I'm gunna hop to it. Heeho.

Is kathy reading these i wonder?

Too bad for her it's not exciting.

yesterday - tomorrow