current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

15 bucks, little man put that shit in my hand.
2002-08-02 - 11:18 p.m.

Jeeeezus christ it's so goof having kathy back!!

Monday I took Kathy out. She came to Bento on time (whoaaa! i expected her to be late) and it turned out I had to work overtime half an hour...bug suck! We then went to where did we go we went to my place and I ate an Ucle Ben's rice bowl with chicken because I was hungry. We watched music videos and then went to Salvation Army! Heyyy!I was almost afraid we were lost but we got there okay, by using the 62 *note: I haven't seen William on the bus since that fateful day* At first it was kind of weird while we searched through some things that weren't so great but then we started coming upon neat stuff. I found a pimpin' fur jacket for 8 bucks that I didn't buy but it was pretty fuckin' cool anyway, and Kathy found a very cute japanese lookint trench. It looks good on her long skinniness. it looks unbelievably stupid on me. Then I found some other coats, pants and shirts and--here's the fun part-- we went to try them on. The only thing I liked was this fabulous pair of checkered pants and Kathy liked a grey skirt. (today, in tennis practice Kathy hung around and Mai asked where she got the skirt, and she said the salvation army.... Oh GOD you should have seen her face!!!! It was hilarious!!!) Then we went to look at dresses. It had been kind of awkward and weird before but that went bye-bye as soon as we laid eyes on the dresses. They're SO hideous! Words cannot possibly describe the hideousness of them! Oh gooood!! And we found.. bridesmaid's dresses. I think Kathy has had a fascination for bridesmaid's dresses since the fight club. Edward Norton.....mmmm.... okay..right. We found two bridespaid's dresses and kathy went into the dressing room with one and when she came out both of us were luaghing so hard!!! But after a while of adjusting to it, I thought it would be okay, it might look good on kathy for an 18th century halloween costume? kathy almost debated on buying it for the fabric and making herself a cucmber or a green tomatoe for halloween. i looked like such a dumbass in it. Then kathy got the other dress... AAAAH!!!! It had this huge green rose in the center and these gigantically humongoes shoulder poofs that looked like cabbages. It clearly belonged tpo someone who was much, much fatter than either of us. Oh the laughing. ha. ha!!!! So then i bought my pants, a lovely shirt I found, a black skinny tie. Kathy bought her trench and skirt. I spent 5 dollers and she spent 11. I felt bad. For I was the one with tremendous moneys.

I AM SO MMMAAAAAAAADDD!!!!! ARGGHGHGHGH!!! I got a huge fucking paycheck---166.00 and then I found out i can't cash it, because the woman has a hold on my bank account!!! I WANT MY FUCKING MONEEEEEE!!!!!!

mmm... Mike Einziger is mucho loveli-o

We went back to my place and watched tv, and then went up to my room and did stuff... I don't know if it's a side effect from kathy deprivation, but kathy seems a lot nicer and funner than she used to be. I don't know.... she's being very much wackier and funner than I've seen her in a long time.. or maybe it's me? She seems less uptight. For a while now she's been kind of wound up and serious but now she's less stressed maybe, and... well.... my point is, it's so great to have her back. WE went through all my sketchbooks and then we went through the letters she has sent me. We were both giggling like such morons. We were laughing so much! I can't remember the last time me and her luaghed so much.

I remember the other day we both bought Joneses, and I read my fortune, she read hers, we cheersed, and sipped and I felt good.

Ohhhh.... she cut her hair short and made the same mistake I did, so now she has funny head too! Ha.... oh, i felt sorry.

I drank an entire jamba juice today which is something i have never done but i was so fucking thirsty and hot. it was sooooooo goood.

I played against tony and an together.Alone. and you expect me not to be tired? Ooy!

i lost my cocaine fingernail today. And it was getting so long too. Dammit.

i haven't cut my fingernails in months. i just rip em all off.

Anyway, I remember kathy and me singing, together, sexily, *in jujubi cafe i took her to eat there for dinner* will i ever... get to where i'm going.... *kiss* if i do... will i know... when i am there..... Mikey style... and we both did it at the same time like our minds were linked and she did it with me...she did it with me! Uptight kathy would not have. and she initiated this conversation! on poor sam, too...

K: "Sam, what if every time you went out with a guy, you had to bring a ghetto blaster on your shoulder, and it had to be playing shaka khan?"

Spyke:"That's fucking horrible."

"Okay... what if every time you went with a guy you had to bring a ghetto blaster and it played shaka khan.."

"hee hee! you're s shitty actor."

"Ehhh..."

"Okay, okay!Here let me try... Whatifeverytimeyouwentoutwithaguyyouhadtobringaghettoblsater..."

"too fast!"

"Whatif every timeyou wentoutwith a guy"

"still too fast."

"no! that's not like it is on the video, i mean, like, brandon says it fast and then mike says he's going too fast but then brandon says it fast again but then he doesn't say anything and then they all laugh and then dirk farts..."

"heeheee!"

*sam gives haunted confused look* "i don't get it."

s: "good. what if every time you went out with a guy--"

k: "u bad"

s: "yes i know, I'm the fucking worst ever. I'm fucking horrible."

"hahahahaha"

"Okay... what if every time you went out with a guy, you had to have crotchless pants, and you were shooting a constant.. a constant stream.. a constant pee of stream..."

"HAH! pee of stream!"

"pee of stream!"

"and.. like... it led you where to go.. and if you got lost in the forest or something.... you could follow it to find out where to go?"

"heh.....heh"

Oh, it was fun. Coach was washing the courts so we couldn't do shit.... the other day we were making fun of FU MANCHU!! I am foo manchu. not fu manchu, but FOO manchu. You see/ it is perfect for me. I got a wonderful silk skinny thing that makes a perfect karate headband that i wore today. I was dangerous looking i am sure. mm. wait for me to get milk.

Mi Choke Ko: fuck fuck fuck mother mother fuck mothere mother fuck fuck 1,2 1,2,3 noich noich noich smokin weed smokin weed drinkin beers and doin coke drinkin beers beers beers, rollin fatties smoking blunt, who rolls the blunts? we roll the blunt? and rolling blun....

Mi Choke Ko: hey lemme get a nickel bag

Mi Choke Ko: 15 bucks little man

Mi Choke Ko: put taht shit in my hand

Mi Choke Ko: if that money doesnt show then u owe me owe me owe...its jungle love...owi owi oh i jsut wanna love ya love ya

Michael just went and wrote that for me... awwwwww...... Michael is my best guy friend. he so great.

Well, kathy and i have just been having such a great time i don't even know what to say, where to begin....

i'm so glad she's back.

yesterday - tomorrow