current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Phone conversation with Greg?
2002-10-20 - 9:15 p.m.

oowow! I just called up Greg, because I finally had a good excuse (wasn't in class on Frida, had to know the homework) and though he didn't have it, he did just keep talking to me for about....wow.... actually, we talked for a prety long time. We talked about his sex appeal. "Isabel asked me to homecoming." "Oh, WOW! Did you say yes?" "I said I'd think about it." "Oh." "And I am thinking about it..." "Okay..." "I don't know. I don't really want to go." "Yeah.. with all them shaggin' and stuff..." "No, I mean, well, yeah, but I don't want to go with Isabel." "Oh." "So.. how do you think I should do it?" "Do what?" "Say no to Isabel? Because if I do, she'll be sad and like... kill herself.." "Yeah... she is really obsessed with you..." "Yeah." "Um...I dunno. Gee.... say... that you're busy. I dunno. You're doing something." "Um.... okay...." "No. Um, say that a lot of people asked you to homecoming--" "A lot of people did." "They did?" "yeah." "Wow! yeah, okay, so say that, and you're not going to go with anybody, because you don't want to hurt anybody's feelings." "Eeeeh.... I'll just go gay for a week. Yeah." "I'm confused!" "Oh, sorry." "No! I mean, like, you'd say 'I'm confused with my sexuality right now'" "Oh, I thought you meant cuz I said I was gay you got confused.." "No." "Okay." "God, you're like a sex god or something. Everybody loves you." "Yeah.. I don't know. Like I wouln't make out with me if..i wasn't... me." "What's your secret?" "I don't know. I wear women's deodorant sometimes." "And that works?" "Yeah. Cuz you said..secret.." "oh.""Hey, I got a new TV!" "Oh, cool. How big is it?" "Pretty big." "That's awesome." "Some chick came to my house the other day." "Oh?" "Yeah... she just invited herself in." "What'd you do?" "I just let her in." "No, I mean, what'd you guys do?" "Oh. We just.. you know. I showed her my TV." "Oh." "I think Isabel likes me, too. The other Isabel." "really?" "yeah... it's weird." "What was wrong the other day? Why was she so upset?" "She's upset a lot. She has a hard life." "Um.. that sucks. Bitch. It's a bitch, I mean. yeah." "Yeah, like we have some hard projects in Krowler sometimes, so sometimes she cries about that." "oh." "Krowler is hard...." (lots of blah-ing about Krowler and Kennet which is relatively boring.) "so if you're a lesbian. You'd do Kennet." "Um....." "you would." "Sure. I guess. For an A." "Yeah, she's hot." (blahing about Kennett) "yeah, well, sorry about the math.." "that's okay, really." "yeah.. um, you could call Vando." "Vando? Um...." "Yeah, but he's kind of weird." "Yeah, I could, but then he'd probably start talking about Yu-Gi-Oh or something and I don't really want to go into that sort of thing." "Haha..yeah." "I mean, he says I'm weird all the time..but he is.." "you're weird too. But you're cool weird." "yeah, see, I'm sexy weird. He's just... weird weird." "I'm nice to him because I don't want him to commit suicide or anytyhing. I think he likes you, though." "Me? No." "Yes, because you weren't there the other day and he was sad." "That sucks. Cuz I always get the nerdy magic-card playing guys." "I'm sorry." "it's okay." And then we basically said our goodbyes "yeah, I probably should get back to work on my Krowler project." "Oh..yeah.. sorry" "it's ok, you were my break." "okay.. bye" "seeya. bye."

yesterday - tomorrow