current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Greg Redemption
2002-11-18 - 10:58 p.m.

God I hate him. He's going to fucking make me fall for him again and dump me hard like he did last time. Again with the flirting. He said that I looked good twice today. The first time he said I looked really nice today (i had a nice outfit on) and that he couldn't have said that in front of Isabel or she'd gotten upset. Then he said that Isabel always smelled like Asia, and that she had been mad at me for flirting with the waiter. I didn't flirt with him. He flirted with me. Good thing she doesn't know I got his number. He said she smelled like a cart full of oriental goods. Like manure. I said that was a very nice thing to say about her. he said but it's true. I said i never noticed. He said how could you not?

I also saw Greg's video today of him doing a scottish battle. It was mighty funny. Ho-ho-ho maybe I can get him to make me a copy of that on the tape for us to watch together.

Tell me am I a slut? Am I a whore? I will always be your stephanie. TEll me if I am so I can change back.

Then later on he said I looked really sexy today and what was up with that? and I said I dunno. And you don't look too bad yourself and he said aw shucks. and we talked a lot a lot about math because we have a test tomorrow we're both not ready for. I'm afraid to tell you all the details of my life because I'm afraid you'll think I'm a whore.

Please don't think I'm a whore.

You haven't written to me in 2 weeks, you big fat dung ball. Send me something for the zine.

Sorry I typed it up. It was an awful lot to write.

Love and kisses

Stephanie the Foomaster.

yesterday - tomorrow