current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I am so lazy
2003-01-27 - 5:55 p.m.

I tell Kathy everything so I figure, why write up TWO seperate things... one to inform Kahty and one to inform future me? Why? Why? Ok. sp if you don't see any entries in here not addressed TO KATHY anymore, well fucking tough.

I MET UP WITH YOUR DAD thank you thank you thank you for all the lovely Eloise things! How did you ever know that I liked Eloise? I'm sure I never told you! You psychic crazy woman! You should take Miss Cleo's place!!!! And also the soap! Oh, you shouldn't have ever, all of that must have been soooo expensive, especially the soap! Oh my. I won't use it! I'll just save it!

WHere are you? It's been like.... a week.. or something.

Anyway today was pretty interesting OH! I forgot to tell you.

My stall at the international fair was actually a big hit! I had at least 100 people do the durian challenge! And seeing evreybody's face go from excitement to apprehension, to pure terror to 'I'm going to hurl' was so funny. Neil did it and boy....... he suffered. Bad. I had to give him a lot of candy afterwards to make up for it. But man was it successful! I would say something like, "Fuck, real men can do this," or "You know, your own sister did this," and people would go aggravated and say, "What? I am a real man!" and eat up. Harrr...My French teacher had some and she nearly keeled over. Some kid almost vomited and actually spat up a little bit on my table cloth. Loser!

I think Jessica is kind of insane. She's really really strict with her religion, like whenver anyone cusses or tells a dirty joke around her, she'll get offended and say, "Hey! I'm a Mormon here! You be quiet!" and she writes stuff like, "Mormon Crossing," or something on her books. Then she carries her little booklet around (you know, the one with "what youngsters should behave like")and shows it to anyone who has a vague interest in her religion. And there's nothing SO wrong with that, I guess, I mean it's kind of like putting Puerto Rican pride all over your stuff, but then on the other hand she tries to become naughty whenever anybody brings up Punk music. Like she wants to get her eyebrow pierced, and screams along to the cusswords on her Newfound Glory and Good Charlotte and that one Puddle of Mud song, but she won't let me cuss around her? That's not really fair. It's like if I want to cuss I have to break into song to do it. She's nice and all but I think I don't like her. Most of it is probably because I've been affected by the guy's opinions of her. Most of them don't realy like her because of the Bub stalking and maybe it's rubbed off on me. I like Bub.

EWwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, Bub looked so gross today! He gelled his hair and wore a checkered red shirt and khakis and he looked like his brother.

Trung gave me yet MORE stuff. He's insane. A sugarcult CD and sticker.

My your dad and fran were actually very nice. I hope you get your present soon.

Gebus, also at the international fair Joel stopped by and said hi. I was actually pretty mad at him. I have been ever since that comedy sportz. But when I cut my hair, he noticed the first day and complimented me on it, and he at least came up to my booth and pointed to me in my Malaysia video, gesturing to my shirt and saying, "You have a Converse shirt? Oh cool!" I think he feels kind of guilty. I think he knows I am mad at him because I don't say hi to him and ignore him when I pass him in the halls. The other day, before the fair, Augustin and him were sitting at the tennis courts and I watched Auggy play, and then Joel showed up and I saw him and Auggy look over at me and whisper about something, and I got kind of mad and then Joel said, "I know, I just saw," and I waved and said in a pissed off voice, "Yeah, hi, it's me amazing" Anyway Greg stopped by my stall too, and he kind of stared at me from the other stalls and then came to talk to me for a few seconds at mine. He did a good job of focusing on my face because when I leaned forward you got full cleavage.

Travis is real nice. Did I tell you he gave me tater tots? I did. Ok. Shut up now.

Anyway today I was pulling out these condoms I got at Haight and Ash to show to NIcki (my nicki not your nikki), and she laughed and said, "What are you going to use those for, your boyfriend?" and Greg spun around and said, "Stephanie has a boyfriend?!" and I felt playful so I sat there grinning for a bit and looking up into space and biting my lower lip, in a very thoutful pose, and then after a long long pause I shook my head tentatively. And then Greg turned around, and we did our math homework for a bit longer, and 5 minutes later Greg turns around again and asks urgently, "Do you have a boyfriend? Does Stephanie have a boyfriend?" and nobody answered him, and I was trying hard not to luagh and I couldn't look at him. Later some chick was teasing him about his "gilfriend, Lillian" and in a whiny little teasy voice, I mimicked, "Greg has a girlfriend?" and he said, quickly--too quickly--"No! Just a pretend girlfriend." "Yeah, sure," I said happily, walking away. And My Oh My.

I was talking to Daniel today and he made me crack up so hard. We were looking through his physics notebook and I was looking through all his doodles and sketches, while he explained to me each one. He was talking about his finger (he has INSANELY long fingers!) saying that when he was a kid he'd measure his pee by showing his finger and saying, "This is my penis and my pee pee is all the way up to here!" 1/4 of the way was a tingle, 1/2 is Oh boy, there's something coming, and almost to the end was oil mine waiting to explode, and he said at that point he was all the way up. I was laughing hard.

I saw this Japanese Anime called, "Spirited Away," it is VERY good and you must rent it if you can. It's scary sometimes and it's so funny at parts. There's this fat rat and little bird... oh they are funny. My edition had a reeeeeally bad translation too, so it made it even funnier. Like, "Oh! Here are the bridge! Em?"

Ok. I'm done writing to you.

yesterday - tomorrow