current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

again letter.
2003-01-23 - 7:18 p.m.

Your dad showed up i was at the wrong church i have no idea where it is.... where is it?????!

Travis is on page 53 of the yearbook and again under Yoshimoto, freshman. Oh I felt so sorry for him today. Last night during our performance (i fucked up i think. hot dammit. i did too again today, during our 2nd performance but our first went good But anyway Travis. Travis was supposed to do a roundoff and backflip for our performance (he was 99 state champion in gymnastics... read 53 its ironic) but last night, he landed on his heels instead of his flat feet and sprained them both! Either sprained or broke, or something just as terrible. He could barely walk today but he performed anyway, but Albert had to do a cartwheel instead. I dont know why he broke down but it only lasted a day. Maggie and I had a short fight. We're ok now.

Doesn't your station play any local bands? I suppose not... Hearing AFI and stuff is neat though, and even though it's gay and stupid and plays Coldplay too much it does play all the good stuff before most radio stations..... yeah, but only on Soundcheck! And then they only start playing it for real 3 weeks later than everyone else.

OH MY GOD the taiwanese performance is SO FUNNY. I have to show it to you. Catherine and Irene and all slapped ludicrous amounts of makeup on their faces. the boys like Dustin, William and Michael Qin all painted savage indian marks too. THen they had such such gay costumes, red satin, and bells! And the bells dropped everywhere when they danced. And they did this running thing which they got right the night before, but Ian crashed into William and fell flat on his back today durin the 1st! And then he fucked up AGAIN, SAME PLACE the 2nd!!!! SMASH! Wheeeee! Serves him right for being a shithole to me 7th grade!

The other performances were really nice. One of the teachers sang a nice song and 2 black girls did a really stupid hip hop dance. All they did basically was act like sluts. Poor Travis. Oh, but he's so nice! And popular too. He's popular because... well, he'snice... and also his older sister is a popular girl. he gave me his tater tots today. I was just standing there and then these tater tots were on my binder and then he walked away and i said thanks.

Greg is an absolute moron. Like today....he is.. god he's just such a moron! Ok. Lately, he's been getting me to walk everywhere with him. Like last week he said, "Come with me, I have no-one to spend lunch with." But Daniel was there, and we passed his friends (all the comedy sportz guys) in the hall and he didn't even say hi to them, even though they stared after us. I asked him, "Hey um... you could spend lunch with them.." And he said, "What who? Those guys? Those guys are losers!"

Then today I tried to not spend any time with him except for the hi, cuz I just... didn't, and so he was literally jumping up and down whining for me to stay, so I did, and then he made me go with him to get Bub's spanish book to cheat with. When I left, he was saying, "aww, you're dropping out? Ok...bye..." I was indifferent and said goodbye with a sexy wave.

He also gets mad whenever I talk about Oanh. I did, just once, and boy did he get mad! So , gee, I guess something went on between them or something???

Also there's this one really nice guy whom I think maybe likes me a little bit, but he's not very good-looking and hangs out with the steven silveira crowd. His name is Sean something and is a junior, and he has a really good personality.

My radio is programmed to:

1) 103.3 - the indy station you told me about.

2) 92.3 - classic metal like Ozzy and Van Hale, even older metal

like Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd and new metal like Tool

and System.

3) 98.5 - it's kind of gay but it has nice songs sometimes. Old 60s- 70s rock, like the Beatles

4) 95.7 - that's right! Our old station! Now it's just like #3,

except in my opinion, better.

5) 104.9 The New Music Alternative just celebrated its 2nd birthday

6) Live 105

Moses is gay and listens to 94.9

OHHHHHH the wrap makes me shagadelicly horny. Gideon. Mm.

dinnertime.

yesterday - tomorrow