current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Valentine's Worry
2003-02-02 - 11:09 p.m.

Valentine's Day.

The god-damn hi-ho most sickening day of the year.

This year, I won't be wandering the halls depressed, and watching as girls of all widths and comlexions recieve flowers and chocolate and other goodies. NO! This year, I will be one of those girls. And because I'm 98% sure that I won't get shit, my dad is buying me a rose and I'll get to carry it aorund school and wear a button I lifted that says "I am loved" and I will glow. GLOW, you hear?!

And when people ask me who gave me the rose I will smile shyly and look down and my feet, and say, "Oh... nobody. Just some guy." When? "Before school.. I guess." And it will all be true. I won't lie! Heeheheehee.

And maybe someone will give me something....

Only one problem. What if as a consequence I don't get a date to the valentine's becaues evreyone thinks I'm taken!!!! Horrors! HORRORS! Hmmm.... A plan will be devised shortly.

yesterday - tomorrow