current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2003-02-04 - 6:19 p.m.

Yesterday I wore my little red plaid skirt, a white shirt and a nice black cardigan. And a red plaid hairband. I got some stares. It was kind of nice. I want William Campos. He came to my booth at the international fair u know.

Anyway after class Greg said, "Hey, uh...you were distracting again today." I just grinned and said "sorry" He used that line like once before, when I wore some cuter longer skirt. It was something like "Hey... I couldn't concentrate on my test today and it's all your fault." "What? Why" "You were lookin' so good you distracted me" or something.

Anyway today he said "Thanks stephanie you're a doll" and I thought, "awwww, he said I'm a doll" but then he used it on ugly ugly angela so then I was like "poo" but when we were walking to our next period together like we always do, he went and was behind somewhere so I didn't know where he was so I looked, shrugged, and started to leave but he caught up and RAN too which is sad because he hasa limp from who knows what. And then I said, "Oh, sorry, I'm going to go the short way today" but then he begged me to go the long way to spend more time with him, so I did.

yesterday - tomorrow