current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Vans
2003-02-08 - 7:15 p.m.

You know I just wrote you a fucking 2 page letter and the fucking.... computer.... FUCK. Now I have to write it all ovre the fuck again.

Your school sounds ok and at least you're better than you were at Alhambra. I got your letter. I'm giving you back all 30 dollars. I like Radiohead, I don't like Rage Against... and I love Audioslave with many parts of my heart because I like classic rock and you don't and that's probably why you don't like them. You will be 16 soon, do you realize that? do you realize we're 15 and 4 months? You're not a girl anymore and the Beast cannot own you forever but in the meantime write me letters whenever you can and when you can't it's ok. Give me your friend's address soon. Speaking of turning 16 I'm already signing up for driving classes and if I take all-day ones I should have my permit within 2 weeks of signing up.

I had a really freaky dream about dead people. Ask me about it later.

I went to the mall today with Thomas Steve Grady Wilson and Angelo. WE just hung around. We went to Vans and there was this huge competition going on. THe winners of competitions from all different states were competing for a contract from Van's. I really wanted to go because they wre all really hot, but they wouldn't let me in because I was under 18 and I got so mad and pouted, and then the lady who I got the form I had to sign saw me (you had to sign a waiver that said if I get killed or something from flying skateboards it's not Van's fault) and she said, "how come you're not in there?!" and I told her and she went "HumpH!! Well we shall see about this!" and she got me the wristband you needed to get in and I was so happy, I said than you and went in and watched them skate for 1 an 1/2 hours. They were mostly 15-18, and there was one Mexican 15 year old named Tommy Gurrola or something who was very sexy. The guys with the longeste legs did the best, but the kid who did 3rd best or something was a 12 year old little kid half as tall as me... he was phenomenally good though. EVeryone cheered so loud for him.

I really wanna send u pages of the Commotion. Give me her address fast. I added some new shit on my deviantart site. It's foomanchu in case you forgot.

Melissa sounds like a really nice girl. I hope you have a good time and make friends with people nicely so you won't be sad anymore.

Gary sounds absolutely fantastic... OH! NEWS!

THE GROUP IS BACK TOGETHER. IN TOTALITY. AS IN EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. Yeah! They're all back! Except Michael........ but besides that! Only problem is, ALL OF THEM ARE BACK TOGETHER. ("whatever do you mean, Stephanie?") Two words: Delos Santos. SHUDDER.

They're actually starting to play Bjork on live 105 here.

Yes! I DID get you Little Scrowlie comics! Well... they didn't hvae Little Scrowlie this year but they same girl has another series almost the same that has the same drawings and it's all about cats and stuff, so it's practically the same thing with different names and the goths aren't such idiots.

I've had my guitar a year and I don't know how to play jack shit so dont' feel bad. I need a goddam teacher. I can't learn how to do ANYTHING by myself.

Gary sounds really nice. It's so great that you have so much in common and everything. I was dissapointed he didn't give you a kiss goodbye. He didn't write back, but I'm sure I'd really like him. About this road trip: OK. Junior summer. I have to make sure I pass everything so I won't have to take summer school. We'll go... Ok let me get a map of the U.S. Okay. We'll start here, and go to Vegas first, then finish through Nevada and down to Arizona. Then we'll keep going down through New Mexico and into Texas. Maybe we'll go straight through to Louisiana, even though that's a LOOOOONG ass way, or maybe we'll go through Oklahoma and Arkansas. Do you want to go to the East coast? I don't know if we even have enough time to drive all the way to the East Coast. Maybe we should just cover the west and mid-west, even though New York does sound like fun. We should fly there senior year for a week or so.

Don't be in summer school please!!!!!!!!!!!! My summer school will only last 3 weeks and it gets out at 1 or something so it's all good. With my permit, if I can get a fake ID, I might even be able to sneak around and drive and pick you up. Nah, why don't you just get Fran to take you here.

How's the Chevelle CD? Did you get your CDs back? I send you a couple in my present-package to you.

I really like the white stripes.

Greg is getting kind of more gross to me every day. What do you think about me asking Bub to the Valentine's dance? I would love to go, but OH what to wear.

Anyway, I'm gonna get off and work on THE COMMOTION now, so I'll seeya.

yesterday - tomorrow