current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Nonsense
2003-02-19 - 4:48 p.m.

I met this dude, I met the lead singer for 30 seconds to mars the other day, and he was in fight club. I met him at the army surplus store in haight he was there and gave me and em stickers and i got his autograph and a picture

she made him go to the dance and she got dissed

Kenzie: I can't believe this. He totally led me on. I'm horribly disfigured, I'll bet that's it. I'm so goddamn ugly nobody will come near me...

Tommy: You're not...you're not ugly. I think you're pretty.

Kenzie: You just think I'm pretty because I'm the only girl that will talk to you.

either

:silence:

Kenzie: God... i'm sorry...I shouldn't have-

Tommy: -No, you're right. Nobody does. talk to me. I understand. But that's because I don't want them to. You're different, Zee. And I meant what I said.

:silence:

Zie: Well. We better go inside...it looks like they're finishing up...

Tommy: yeah.

or

Tommy: Well, gee, thanks,I try to make you feel better and you shoot that at me

Zie: It wasn't an insult. It was a fact.

Tommy: That's great. Well, you know what? Here's what I know for a fact. I may hang out by myself at break, but those people who are your "friends?" You may think they like you now, but you don't even know them. And they don't know you like I do. They have no idea who you are and no desire to find out. And I feel sorry for you, Zie. That's right, me. Because you're lonelire than me and you don't even know it.

:leaves:

:she sits alone in the dark:

Hum.

Those hippies in San Francisco always want soy everything, everything must be all natural, organic, they complain about smog, pesticides, hormones, everything but they won't leave the city to live in the country, they stay just so they can complain oh-so fashionably over their soy latte's.

yesterday - tomorrow