current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Daniel
2003-03-01 - 11:07 p.m.

Convo of Daniel Ramirez

foo manchu too: Scott was hot

foo manchu too: But he was a shitty ref for you guys

D Mr Grande: Foo?

foo manchu too: and where the hell was Erica? She wasn't really in Austria, was she?

D Mr Grande: erica who?

D Mr Grande: dont diss scott, hes the best

foo manchu too: erica! that one chick... the scary one

foo manchu too: the scary black one from castro valley

D Mr Grande: the only thing he did wrong

foo manchu too: Ok, Scott is super.

D Mr Grande: was cut our game too short

foo manchu too: EXACTLY

foo manchu too: That's why I was mad.

D Mr Grande: erica is not in that schol anymore

foo manchu too: Awww.

D Mr Grande: yea, i didnt get to be funny in my 2nd game

foo manchu too: you were the best

D Mr Grande: not really

D Mr Grande: stephanie, right?

foo manchu too: i thought so. you were great. And Neil.

D Mr Grande: oh neil stole the show

D Mr Grande: hes numba one

foo manchu too: he was ghetto fabulous

D Mr Grande: hah, i guess

D Mr Grande: stephanie, right?!?!?!

foo manchu too: stephanie who

D Mr Grande: who dis be

foo manchu too: your little taco

D Mr Grande: dat be who?

foo manchu too: it be dat!

D Mr Grande: im sticking with foo....wuteva

foo manchu too: aite

D Mr Grande: so wutsup foo

D Mr Grande: greg talking to you yet?

foo manchu too: not much, you?

D Mr Grande: he wasnt that funny in the show...

foo manchu too: No. He was cheezy

D Mr Grande: so you think i did beter than greg?

foo manchu too: actually, yeah

foo manchu too: to be completely honest

foo manchu too: Don't tell him I said that

D Mr Grande: i know

foo manchu too: k

foo manchu too: SOooo. Whatcha doin?

D Mr Grande: chattin

D Mr Grande: you?

foo manchu too: same

D Mr Grande: makin another controversial editorial?

foo manchu too: No. I actually have writer's block. I can't think of anything to write about.

foo manchu too: I was going to interview that one bag lady who hangs around Dairy Bell but I'm too scared she'll bite me and give me rabies or something.

D Mr Grande: do it...

foo manchu too: you just want me dead.

D Mr Grande: well...

D Mr Grande: also shes very mysterious

foo manchu too: I know how she got to be a hobo

D Mr Grande: how?

foo manchu too: She used to be on my friend's street. She lived with her son, but he got so fed up with her that he just kicked her out

D Mr Grande: ouch

foo manchu too: yeah. She doesn't like omelettes, likes burgers, hates bus driversand thinks CD players are space age. And that's all I know about her.

D Mr Grande: you need more stuff

foo manchu too: yes...maybe I'll bribe her

D Mr Grande: you besta

D Mr Grande: im bored

foo manchu too: so'm I

foo manchu too: I heard you make out with male cats for fun, though

D Mr Grande: who told?

foo manchu too: Nobody...

D Mr Grande: right

foo manchu too: it's not important. And I heard you have it on tape.

D Mr Grande: from who?

foo manchu too: I'd pay to see it

D Mr Grande: who?

foo manchu too: i won't tell

D Mr Grande: wuteva

D Mr Grande: g2g pick somethin up from greg

foo manchu too: whoopee

D Mr Grande: ttyl, cya

foo manchu too: bye

foo manchu too: so go pick already

D Mr Grande signed off at 9:23:03 PM.

D Mr Grande signed on at 9:57:08 PM.

D Mr Grande: Wow, youve been on a long time

foo manchu too: how long?

D Mr Grande: like 3 days

foo manchu too: shit.

foo manchu too: I never turn off my computer

D Mr Grande: nope

foo manchu too: How was your journey of fun

D Mr Grande: actually it ended abruptly

D Mr Grande: i went to get gas

D Mr Grande: and it was hella expensive

D Mr Grande: so i came home

D Mr Grande: and im pickin it up tomorrow

D Mr Grande: from gregs

foo manchu too: oh. how tragic

foo manchu too: What are you picking up

foo manchu too: boo

D Mr Grande: sorry

D Mr Grande: ddr

D Mr Grande: and my shoes

foo manchu too: Hahaha... DDR freak.

D Mr Grande: not really

foo manchu too: in the navy!

foo manchu too: oh too bad.

D Mr Grande: i dont get it

foo manchu too: never mind

foo manchu too: Did you ever tell The Gaye One about my flowers?

D Mr Grande: no, but i didnt say no

D Mr Grande: and he kept asking me

D Mr Grande: so i think he knows

foo manchu too: Oh well

foo manchu too: I took a practice SAT today. What did you do?

D Mr Grande: woke up hella early

D Mr Grande: went to sf

D Mr Grande: now im chillin

foo manchu too: Oo, what part of SF? Market? Haight? Mission? Castro?

D Mr Grande: South sf

D Mr Grande: "south city"

foo manchu too: ooh.

D Mr Grande: been there?

foo manchu too: yep

D Mr Grande: its kinda a bad neighborhood place

foo manchu too: yep

D Mr Grande: thats where i was born though

D Mr Grande: lived there for a while too

foo manchu too: oh! cool... so you were visiting relatives or friends or something?

D Mr Grande: yes

foo manchu too: neat. I'm going to castro tomorrow.

D Mr Grande: cool

D Mr Grande: y

foo manchu too: Nothing better to do

D Mr Grande: oh...

D Mr Grande: cool

foo manchu too: you bet your hiney it is

D Mr Grande: what hiney?

foo manchu too: Haha...

D Mr Grande: i have no ass

D Mr Grande: i used to have one, then i grew 7 inches in 3 months

foo manchu too: There's this black guy in my PE class who has this huge ass. And he's always in the weight room where they blast that music, and he always shakes it and does these stupid dances

foo manchu too: I think I like you better tall and without one

D Mr Grande: i think im too tall though

D Mr Grande: '

foo manchu too: No. Tall dark and handsome. Or something. Is good.

foo manchu too: What, you're like... 6'3?

D Mr Grande: i wish i would stop growing at 6'1''

D Mr Grande: yea, around there

foo manchu too: wow.

foo manchu too: Do you have to bend down to dance with Janice?

D Mr Grande: no

D Mr Grande: she grabs on around the waste

foo manchu too: HA...XD

foo manchu too: I'm sorry.

D Mr Grande: thats what she did once, then i picked her up

foo manchu too: jeebis.

foo manchu too: At least it's better than being really short like me, I suppose

D Mr Grande: but youre a girl, so its all good

D Mr Grande: tall girls are scary

D Mr Grande: buff ones too

foo manchu too: Misty!

foo manchu too: No...she's not really buff...

D Mr Grande: oh, she likes greg

foo manchu too: but she's scary.

D Mr Grande: i think shes actually kind of good looking

foo manchu too: no way!

foo manchu too: What is it? Her rack? Her hair?

D Mr Grande: iono

D Mr Grande: its all good

foo manchu too: don't you think her smile is kind of unnerving?

D Mr Grande: kind of, yea

foo manchu too: oh well.

D Mr Grande: but we used to be really good friends

D Mr Grande: and i look for more than just good looks

D Mr Grande: but no, i dont like her at all

foo manchu too: well but of course

foo manchu too: Do you by some chance have Paul Smith's SN?

D Mr Grande: hell no

D Mr Grande: i wouldnt talk to that fag

foo manchu too: Oh. Uhhh...ok.

foo manchu too: what would it take for you to show me the cat video

D Mr Grande: shut up foo

foo manchu too: oh come on

D Mr Grande: explain to me who this came from

foo manchu too: Please?

foo manchu too: if I tell you will you let me see?

D Mr Grande: it would take $58 and 2 blowjobs

foo manchu too: how about just 3 blowjobs? I'm broke.

foo manchu too: come ooooon

D Mr Grande: nope

foo manchu too: you suck. What else is on there?

D Mr Grande: how come i havent heard of this cat thing?

foo manchu too: I'll ask who I got the info from to give me a copy.

foo manchu too: Do you guys use the lydia yang line on me when I'm not around? I bet you say all kinds of poop things like that.

D Mr Grande: whats the lydia line?

foo manchu too: So when you're not around we talk about you and sexy furry things I guess.

foo manchu too: Uhhhh..... "what's 1+1?" "Why, that's as easy as Lydia Yang"

D Mr Grande: HAHAHA

D Mr Grande: no, stephanie

D Mr Grande: theres a difference

foo manchu too: what would that be

D Mr Grande: lydia would give a blowjob to anyone

D Mr Grande: yoou would only to selct people

D Mr Grande: right?

foo manchu too: hahaha

D Mr Grande: so youre not at lydia's level

foo manchu too: Probably. I'm not an experienced ho like her.

D Mr Grande: all you need is practice..;-)

D Mr Grande: no, jk

foo manchu too: Bring on the cucumbers

foo manchu too: Do you have any funky lines like that you use for me though?

D Mr Grande: no, not really

foo manchu too: besides the stalker ones.

D Mr Grande: i dont see you as a slut, if thats what you mean

foo manchu too: no...like in general

foo manchu too: Not just slutty ones

D Mr Grande: ummm

D Mr Grande: maybe some stalker ones, but none besides that

foo manchu too: Like how Isabel is the beanie queenie and smells like a china cart

D Mr Grande: HAHAHA

foo manchu too: or something.

D Mr Grande: good one

foo manchu too: thankies.

foo manchu too: hmm... I haven't seen Armando in a while

foo manchu too: Last time i saw him he was telling me about Baloo

D Mr Grande: yea me neither

foo manchu too: really? that's surprising. I thought he'd been latching on to you. he thinks you're god.

D Mr Grande: tight

D Mr Grande: but no, i havent seen him around

D Mr Grande: ok i g2g

D Mr Grande: SNL is almost on

foo manchu too: ok.... cya

D Mr Grande: cya foo

yesterday - tomorrow