current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

That wasn't fun
2003-02-28 - 10:27 p.m.

I hate him

Nothing happened, and that's the problem. He completely ignored me some more

What was I expecting? Some great .... I was expecting a lot. I was expecting something fabulous to happen

And nothing did

I am so depressed I wish Kathy was here

i want to die

even comedy sportz was hardly even funny this time

my friend erica from castro valley wasnt even there

no i don't

I could get any guy I want. I'm too good for him

IN FACT......

I saw Paul and said hey to him, and he remembered me! He asked me how I was, and later I touched his shoulder, and he whipped around asking who it was, and I pretended like it wasn't me, and he said, "You will be punished. You will be punished." So I said, "Spank me."

And he did. On the ass. Hard.

I liked it.

Bub also fondled my ass and Bryce and their friend made flirty little cute jokes with me. They groped my ball. I brought my disco ball there.

AAaaaah, well.

Fuck it.

yesterday - tomorrow