current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Not your bitch.
2003-02-28 - 4:54 p.m.

Today was the day Greg's supposed to start talking to me. I don't know if the talking was supposed to commence during Comedy Sportz, or earlier, or what but whatever it was today was utterly confusing

He didn't say Hi or anything, but it might have been because I totally blew him off/ignored him all day. It's turned into a game. "You ignore me, I'll ignore you." At this rate we'll never speak to each other again.

In math, we exchanged fleeting glances...not in a very romantic manner, I'll admit. God. In an extremely unromantic matter as amatter of fact. He very purposely avoided conversation with me. For example, I said, "An is so weird." and he asked ANgela, "Who is so weird?" Of course he had to bring HIS An into it. STupid asshole.

And then, for the first time in a week, he spoke to me. Directly. Looked straight at me and sat up straight. And he said to me, "I'm not your bitch!"

Ok, let me elaborate. So Nikki brought out her cell phone and started showing me all of her bitches in there. "Troy's my bitch... Andy... James.." and so I showed her mine. "Albert...Ben... Brian... Brandon's my bitch...but all these guys had crushes on me... I didn't like them though...Daniel's my bitch... Greg's my bitch..." "I'm not your bitch!" And I didn't flinch. I didn't even look up. I just went on without a stitch. "Michael's my bitch... Reinier..." "I'm not your bitch!" "William..." It was cold. It was cruel. And he had it coming.

Maybe it wasn't that cold or cruel. I don't care. I ENJOYED it.

He also said something else to me... We were drawing these little bodies on pieces of paper and holding them up to heads... and I did it to Greg, and said, "He has a nice rack." all the girls around were watching and cracked up, and he turned and asked somehting like "What are you doing?" but I'd already turned and was doing it to Alvin. Alvin is a nice guy. Davis too. I'm going to enjoy flirting with him Monday for our skit.

I'm going to Comedy Sportz tonight at 7... that's less than 2 hours away. It's probably going to be chaotic, emotional disaster, but I'm going anyway. There are still other members of comedy sportz who will take care of me, and I'm going with Lisa. It will still probably be horrible, but OH well.

You know, I used to absolutely Adore the Comedy Sportz guys. I use to think they were really great, and really nice. But they're not. Lisa told me that today. "They all make too much fun of poeple." and they do. I laugh when they're making fun of people behind their backs but it's uncomfortable to do it because when I'm away, they're probably always making fun of me. I hate to think of what they say.

yesterday - tomorrow