current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

...Daniel.....
2003-04-03 - 9:55 p.m.

oh Wow....

Daniel. I was just thinking today about Greg and Daniel. Mostly about Greg really.... and then I thought about how Daniel never has done anything to wrong me, and how all he's done is been a perfect gentleman to me, and really what is it that kept me from liking him, his height? and he said today, he said

dMrGRANDE: im trying to train you

jaxmirkinrevenge: Ha! I'm already whipped

***dMrGRANDE: id rather you be a person friend than a servant friend***

And.. I don't know. I just thought it was sweet. Because when someone does a bunch of stuff for you, and I have been doing it to get them to like me, I guess... I mean, he could have just taken advantage of me like Greg is doing, and he's not. And that really makes me feel good inside.

I talk to Daniel more easily too.

You know what? I think my mind may be doing a 180....

yesterday - tomorrow