current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Damn it.
2003-04-12 - 1:49 a.m.

Ugh I feel like an utter loon.

Ok so the play was fun and I got to sit between ARmando and Daniel. The play was great, best yet. ISabel hardly messed up, Lauren did great as Sarah. Neil came up and hugged me. Andrew gave me the video. Greg took me back to his place. Oh afterwards I told him, "I'm very proud of you" and he said "aw shucks"

And anyway after we reached his place his dog liecked my knees like hell and I washed em off mediocrely... it's a MIRACLE I didn't wind up with hives. anyway it got really awkward and weird and I said hardly anything and Oh I feel real dumb about the whole thing. Anyway I watche him play Counter Strike and Rainbow Six and I met his parents and bro and then we watched Newsies and I got home at like 1:45 or something. I called Kathy at 11:30 to welcome her home but felt kind of odd spending too much time on Greg's phone, so yep. OH man I feel like I acted like a real loser. I hardly said a thing.

But it was kind of fun and Greg was hot.

DAmn nothing HAPPENED. I was hoping for everything. And I chickened out about asking him about prom.

feel like a moron

yesterday - tomorrow