current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

OH HOOREy
2003-04-10 - 8:35 p.m.

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?????????????

NO FUCKING WAY!!!! WHAT ABOUT THE DJ? NO NOT DIRK!

I knew Incubus was playing around with some different people (somebody from the Roots and some jap chick) but No.... NO NO NO!!!

OH man that sucks ass.

FUCK! You're coming tomorrow! SO it's kind of weird to be sending this to you, but.... Yeah ok whatever.

Yeah sure you can watch it at my place. We can have a movie day. I've put off seeing jackass until you show up. Also the play on video. I'm warning you though: my version of Spirited Away is dubbed in Chinese and the English subtitles are shit. I'm sure with your chinese comprehension and the reading you can put two and two together. I did, anyway.

If Dirk left Incubus I will lose some respect for them. I did realize that Dirk did not go on many TV interviews etc with them but I hope DJ Killmore stays because I really like him.

Shit.

And I hecka lost my Incubus DVD. I don't know where it is now at all.

OK let's get my relationships straight:

YES I'm Michael's friend now.

NO I'm not going to prom with Trung.

YES I am going to junior prom with Phuong Nguyen, no not Suong's Phuong.

YES Greg also wants to go to junior prom with me as well and we had an argument over it after which.... I was really upset.

NO I'm not friends with Steven Delos Santos NOW, or EVER.

Okay........ OH MY FUCKING GOD YOU'RE COMING

I'm gonna call you when you get back and we can arrange Emilie's. She invited us to sleep over! I think you should spend Sunday with your family, if you haven't decided to already... but Saturday night is up for grabs yo! OooooH!

Oh--yes your poet sounds lovely.. I must go look up more of her things it's really very nice...

Wheeeeeeee!

yesterday - tomorrow