current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Goo Goo G'JOOB!
2003-04-10 - 3:52 p.m.

Nnnnnnnng... God

I'm happy because well.... I was scared to death today. I went up to Greg at break and then turned scared-ly and talked to Christine. Daniel wasn't even there to act as a catalyst. So finally, whoopeedoo, what did it take? Misty. She started walking over and making her presence very known so immediately I walked right over to him and brandished my two weapons: A box of Hi C and one of YooHoo. He accepted the YooHoo with a smile and I knew everything was okay. He talked to me and stuff a lot today so everything was lovely. I thought it was really cute that when we walked to Spanish, he fucked up his hair with his hand. I don't know if this was because I said really messy hair was hot a little while ago, or he just felt like making it a chaotic mess, but I liked it whatever the case.

I told Dan my prom predicament yesterday and he gave me this LOOK... I don't know. he said... "Greg was going to take you to prom?" and his look got very.. I'm not sure how I should have read it. It was an odd look. He said, "We had a pact.. neither of us would go unless a super hot girl asked us." and he asked, "are you sure he was being serious?"

Later I mentioned about where Greg was supposed to be taking me on Friday. Probably shouldnt've. Then Daniel said, "Oh, yeah, I was going to go." Shocked, I said, "Ohhh.....okaaaay..." and he said, "Yeah, but Greg hasn't asked me yet. If he doesn't ask me I'm not going. he mentioned on the bus on the music trip that he wanted us to see it." Whew. I was relieved. And I was glad Greg hadn't asked anyone.

OMG!!!!!! TOMORROW IS FRIDAY!!!! It seems like the week went by WAY too slowly. OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!! Play with Daniel! Greg's place! AND BEST OF ALL...

KAHTY!!!!

..even though i won't see her that day. I think I'll call her.

Goo goo g'joob. Christ I hope her Mom doesn't keep the,m from coming. THAT FUCKING BITCH. I hate her. I can't believe her. I hate her so much.

Tomorrow I am buying a popsicle and sucking it into another dick.

yesterday - tomorrow