current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Fuck prom. Broken Hearted
2003-04-09 - 5:40 p.m.

I don't really want to talk about it, because it hurts a lot, but Greg was going to take me to Jr Prom if only I hadn't accepted with Phuong.

I don't know how to fix things and for the first time ever, I cried over a guy. Yeah. Last night I screamed into my pillow like a madperson and cried.

I'm really depressed about it. I'll try to fix things.

I watched him during the play preview today and he had on his grey shirt and khakis like he always does before a practice and he always looks so hot in it, and it felt like somebody was ripping out my heart every time I looked at him.

Aggggh...... i have to stop thinking about him...

yesterday - tomorrow