current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Lovey Dovey (Private Entry Please)
2003-05-06 - 1:09 a.m.

Ummmmm hey ppl... don't read this OK? Please? Ok? Not this entry.

mood: lusty

music: Meteora

Ugh I can't stand not having Kathy around. I doubt that there's been one day in at least a year when I haven't thought of her at least once. Really... that's kind of scary. But comforting. Of course, if you love someone then you will think of them that often.Not scary. Devoted? Uhhn.Good.

Um... Kathy or whoever, not that I don't really appreciate WONDERFUL people like you but sometimes people like to have a little secrecy, so... if you feel polite, go ahead and stop reading this entry here.

Me and Greg have nothing in common. This isn't love, this is lust. It's fun tho! wheey

I just think of how close we were sitting for Back to the Future, and how his head bent so close to mine when we slow danced and if I just lifted mine a little something might have happened.. it probably would have. Uh..god...he tapped my back today and I swear every time he touches me it's like electricity. My dress had a pretty low back... when he put his hand on the exposed part.....wow. I felt like shivering, it was like somebody has dropped an ice cube down my back, except good...warm... nice. Tingly. This is more than anything that ever happened with Steven. I can get more out of one touch than I ever did with a hour-long makeout session. It's amazing. The next time he goes for something I really don't want him looking at, I'm going to kiss him. Somebody has to make the moves in this relationship, and if it has to be me, then... well, fine.

Wow I feel really, really awkward spilling my guts on something that is so easy for people to see. Um.. Wow. That was a very intimate look at things.... i hope to god nobody read that.

I can love him and hate him sooo much at the same time. Just two extreme extremeties and it's crazy and it's mad and....

Oh I love this. I don't want it to every end. I like having a male interest. It's practically like having a boyfriend. He's my unofficial boyfriend. And I like having a boyfriend. It's going to be really, really painful when this ends and I'm terrified of it but I just keep telling myself to not worry and enjoy this.

yesterday - tomorrow