current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

My Will (again)
2003-05-02 - 9:17 p.m.

Almost a year ago today, I wrote my will. Well, my mind's kind of changed about a lot of it so I guess I'm going to have to update to make sure that everything goes well.

I will have a black hearse. A dark ebony coffin with dark purple interior, like I said before, would be pretty nice. The funeral home would be really well lit and bright and everything, or maybe... yes, if the weather is good, it should be held outside in a really nice area with sun and birds and trees. And there should be flowers. A lot of jasmine. Some other white and purple flowers, or any color I don't care really, but I hope there's a lot of jasmine. Some roses maybe.

After that, there will be a big party held somewhere.. i dunno, anywhere. It would be cool if it was outside with neat lanterns and all hung up at night and a really nice, pretty setting. And all the songs that I have on Kazaa should be played, or a lot anyway, and there should be punch and balloons and bubbles and cool lighting and I just want everyone to dance. Dance and dance and be happy, and pick up each other if you feel like it and just relax for a little while and think "if Stephanie was here, she'd be having a lot of fun." kathy knows which songs I like and all.

Or maybe I'd be cremated. because then i wouldn't have to sit around and rot and all. fuck that, you know? And you don't have to think about what you want on your tombstone or anything. But a repectable place that wouldn't give you wood chippings instead of my ashes.

Guest list: Kathy, my Dad, Daniel, Greg, Armando, Krystie, Pat... the whole tree group, actually, excluding Qin. Nikki E., Steve H., Mo, Mike H., Phillip and Thuy(Angela), anyone who wanted to come, Norissa, Justin P., Justin T., Anna McDonald, her gf, Em, Lisa, Katie, Allison, Brandon, Bub, Kel, the rest of the skater group (excluding the assholes), my tennis boys (excluding Augustin), the tennis girls(maybe not Isabel, or Diana), ooh boy, I know there are gigantic chunks of people that I'm forgetting... so just invite everyone and don't let the people I hate show up. it's that easy.

I'd better look hot dead. In a nice skirt and dress or something too. Something out of my own closet, thanks. Unless it's something really cute. Again, consult Kathy.

My money? It's not that much. Just give it to my Dad. My sketchbooks and stuff can be given to him too I guess. Or whatever. I dunno. I have like a whole fucking filing cabinet full of drawings. you people decide what to do with them. Make sure they're safe. I like em. All my cool stuff goes to Kathy as well as clothes, she can sell them to Wasteland or whatever if they dont fit/she doesn't like em. I guess my hardware can go to marcus or Greg or Daniel or.. Oh this is terrible. Maybe you should hold an auction and have the proceeds go to something cool, like the 'send stephanie's ashes to the moon fund' or something. Something I felt strongly about, you know? Give them to the junior class, jesus, I dunno. Or maybe my Dad can just keep it. My flyer collection to kathy, defintely. Give some stickers to Krystie. She was pretty sweet. Uhhh my computer has some pretty scandalous shit on it so I don't really know if I want people rummaging through my stuff but...honestly, I guess it doesn't matter anyway. What am i going to do, blush? I guess you get to be more jaded about stuff like that when you're dead. Too bad about that jewelry. You can give it back to the family, Auntie and all of them. Don't give Rachel a thing. Su Ling maybe can pick something nice. I dunno, you know how asians are about that kind of stuff. It's not going to the woman.

I bet I left a ton of toenail clippings in my room. You can use those to clone me if you want. i don't mind.

yesterday - tomorrow