current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

a year ago today again. except not
2003-05-16 - 12:38 a.m.

One year ago today:

(well not actually today...more like 2 days ago.. but I always forget)

Green real estate sign on lawn. Flyers advertising our house as a �Gorgeous Shapell Home� being made. Absolutely depressing. Don�t want to let it be someone else�s Gorgeous Shapell Home. Don�t want to move into tiny, miserable, fucking apartment.

I was reminiscing again today, and Ir ealized I really didn't appreciate my house when I had it. It was actually a really nice, gorgeous house. Regret that now. I told Greg today about why we had to mov. I dont tell ANYONE about that.

I also talked a lot about my piano to Sam today. She bought hers for 5000. I sold mine for 300, and it was an antique.. it was.... Oh I really really dont like to think about it. It hurts too much. I will never, ever, ever, ever ever forgive my Dad for my piano. I loved it too much and I always will. God god god.

Ohhh, Coopy has an attitude. He called me a wanna-be goth and keeps calling me a bitch. Now �slut� I don�t mind and bitch is..ehh�. but wanna-be goth? Yesterday he started up with me again so I slapped him fucking hard across the face.

AAAAHHAHAHA! I completely forgot about that! THAT IS TOO HILARIOUS!!!! yeeeee I love it I love it. Yeah! Man I was such a total bitch! And that is great!

yesterday - tomorrow