current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Nerdy
2003-07-23 - 7:53 p.m.

I am so glad that I'm not a nerd anymore.

But seriously I was such a nerd in middle school. A. A. A. A. A. B+? OMIGOD! (sob sob sob)

I remembered something really embarrassing today, I was in the locker room and all the girls were reapplying makeup after PE, so i went over and I didn't have that super shiny lipgloss, so I just gunked shitloads of the normal Vaseline stuff on my lips. I think people laughed at me. I tried everything to be cool, I folded down my socks, I bought the body spray (stolen) and after school, I would panic and rub violently at my eyes to get the eyeliner off, I was so afraid of my mother. How completely stupid. I didn't ven think I was that big a nerd either! But when I look back I go oooooh my god I can't believe I was possibly that dumb. Imean the shit I wore??? I got teased a lot for being so dumb and I never seemed to get why. Sigggggh....

yesterday - tomorrow