current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

drove alone
2003-07-24 - 10:54 p.m.

rgrgrgr..... NO!

You aren't a social failure. Remember when you were here? Nobody disliked you, except like WEsley Chan but he doesn't like anybody. Everybody thought you were so nice. And you are! You always write letters to me and send me lovely things and you're always thinking of others and you're a lot nicer than I am, and I am not a social failure, so neither are you. Plus I like you don't I? And you will come here where in ONE WEEK where we can be social successes together! ok? Ok? No being sad now.

Hey I drove my car today! It was Great fun.

OH SHIT...... I KEEP FORGETTING TO LOOK AT THE GODDAM MOON. fuck.

I'll share my SAT book with you when you come down, how about that? I've been studying a lot, it really helps. I already know a lot more than I did, and I've only crammed one night (though I did cram for a good two, three hours) and I've got 52 SAT words down and 55 to go!

Oh yeah, my car. Yes, that's right, MY CAR. My dad got a BMW, so the Mercedes is mine. Anyway today I walked to Blockbuster to pick up a Queer As Folk DVD to eat soup to (chicken veggie soup is low fat) and when I got home, I saw that it was the wrong DVD! It was Gangs of New York! Well I was sooo mad, and it was absolutely sweltering outside, so I went, ok, fuck it. I'll drive. So I drove to Blockbuster and back. But I had forgotten my keys! So I ran around outside forever trying to find someone with keys and eventually I did by which time I was about to die of heat stroke. It sucked. But at least I DROVE ALONE! and I didn't die, or anything!

I also saw Ms. Kennett's baby, Siobhan. She's cute. I finished Rachel's room.

Also I got the pill. woot

yesterday - tomorrow