current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Depressed.
2003-07-28 - 7:12 p.m.

There is a cloth store right near my house! And two more on Haight, one has everything and so I bought ribbon and lace to spice up my clothes... ohhh you'll see, it'll be fantabulous.

I'll help you make up your house, and we can work on clothes together too. We'll make it a big project and become Martha Stewarts for a bit, so we won't be bored and waste our livews droning in front of the television.

No! I was waiting to see Pirates of the Carirbean with you! Greg says it's really good. We saw the Italian Job at the cheap theatres, it was really good.

I'm not having sex. But if I was, he does not have AIDS. He had a blood test. But I'm not. Please.

The BMW is a horrible color. I hate it. It's silvery light blueish. No, I'm not gonna paint my car. I couldn't be bothered anymore.

I'm kind of sick of being the weird kid who's different from everybody else. Everyone just thinks I'm "that crazy girl." Greg: "I'm with Stephanie Foo." Everyone else: either "What, her? She's a nerd!" -Sierramont kid, or "What, her? She's that crazy girl, isn't she?" I wish I was just normal like everyone else. I don't care, I wish I was some stupid asian. I hate this. I want to cry. I thought I was doing ok too and it just became clear to me how much of a freak I really am. I was thinking about how glad I was that I'm not a goth or a nerd anymore and it's all over with but it's not. I'm still a crazy ass freak.

Aren't you done with summer school yet? Everyone here is, except the Math Analysis kids who get one more week.

Guh.

Yeah I'll take you clothes shopping righteeo. It'll be good good times. You will learn to shop frugally and buy cheap, classic clothes which will go with anything! Yay.

Oh, shit. I shouldn't have thrown away all those clothes and given some nicer ones to you.

---------

seriously tho. I hate eing the crazy girl. I will try to be as completely normal as possibly next year with the exception of my clothes which I think are nice, and it doesn't matter.

Also I don't care what Crowther thinks of me because it will just be a bigger accomplishment when I show him that I can write, and damn well.

yesterday - tomorrow