current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

WE MUST DO
2003-07-30 - 8:51 a.m.

Yeah, sure! You gotta help me organize this pool party.

OOOOOOOH What time are you coming Saturday? 3 days 3 days I am soooo excited.

The fabric store is right next to king eggroll. From my house, it's only like a 5,10 minute bus ride. Perty cool. I just went yesterday. It's actually really cool. It's got all sorts of stuff, and MILLIONS of zippers (I'm wracking my mind for a project that involves cool zippers, maybe a super 80's skirt with neon ones) and really cheap lace. I bought a bunch of lace.Mostly my ideas only involve cutting up the clothes I already have. There was a girl there and you could tell she made her own dress and it was really pretty. Oh it's a very inspiring place.

Yeah, movies and cloth is good.

I haven't drawn all summer long. I keep telling myself I'll do something but I'm pathetic.

Oh thank you for making me feel better. YOu always know just what to say.

hahahahahaaa if I was a nerd I'd be getting all As. Yeaaah.

Yahoo! You only have 3...3 3 3 days of summer school left. Okay here is a list of all the stuff we must do:

1) we gotta go to Ikea! your dad will take us maybe?

2) we gotta take the stuff we got at Ikea and make more and fix up your room, maybe paint it? And the rest of your house. Any house can become realy nice if you just fill it with the right stuff.

3) The Monterey Bay Aquarium!

4) The art museum! I think I can figure out how to take the bus. It's not so hard. I think it's only one. I actually live really really near.

5) Haight and Ashbury! Like, duh!

6) Castro Street, you've never been. It's great to ogle at all the hothothot guys....gay guys.

7) Santa Cruz, and this time we'll avoid the rides that make you throw up

8) We need a beach day! To just hang out at the beach. It's been years&years&years since I've done that

9) Hold a party!!!!!!!!

10) Make clothes.

11) You can come with me to locker day, and maybe even the first day of school! You can come to our RALLY! oh ho ho. It'll be cool, because it will be Greg's FIRST. Well, his first without Neil. As Pep Commissioner!!! ANd if you're staying all month, then WE CAN GO TO THE DANCE TOGETHER!!!!!! HURRAH! THe 29th, it will be.

12) Buy clothes!

13) Take a LOT of pictures (and not lose our cameras)

I have a new supercool cell phone which has a color display and can take pictures.

Oh oh oh! I drove to and in San Francisco the other day. It was pretty neat. The next time you come, we won't need Fran or busses, we can just gallavant off together! Wherever we want, whenever we want. :) And of course, I won't make any plans.

ON the days that I cannot see you I"ll see Greg I suppose. yes. He's doing his eagle scout project and will be busy as well.

I probably already said this but it seems like my whole life is just to pass the time until I can see you two. Nobody else in the world matters.

Actually my family is pretty nice. In Malaysia I don't miss you two as much. But Yeah, besides that.

How did you get the answers to your final?

vilify: to make vicious statements about.

If I set a date, and send you a letter which will arrive on that date, can you make sure you rush to the mailbox or something before her? I don't know. I'm thinking of all the ways I can send you a letter. Maybe I could send it to one of your friends, like the Russian girl or..eh?

yesterday - tomorrow