current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

stupid boys
2003-07-30 - 7:20 p.m.

Yeah, I did get the jap mags. For clothes and hair. We can do each other's because I can't do my own.

Oh, yeah. Greg's pep. I am very very mad at him now though. He told me he'd come at 2 yesterday and he didn't. Finally at 6, I called him and he said oh ok, I just got home, I'll come over. Shit, and then he did, but I warned him, from now on, call. Ok, he said, I'll come over tomorrow at 2, 3 latest. And I'll call if I'm late. And now it's 7:14. No ring. no Greg. Fuck this shit. I can't go out because I told my dad, no that's ok, don't take me to Santana Row even though I really want to go, I'm supposed to meet Greg at 2 or 3 and seeing as he hasn't called yet I'm assuming he's gonna come over. God. I'm pissed.

Cool beans. Ansers rock.

The dance is on Friday night and you leave on Monday, so I think you can go to the dance! Sure why not?

Ohmygoodness you are coming I am so excited. I won't have to sit around at home alone so so bored anymore. I'm just fed up with it.

yesterday - tomorrow