current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

boys boys boys should die
2003-08-09 - 10:51 p.m.

Greg called again. At 8:30. Says "Hey. I'm busy. I'm gonna be busy. I'm playing headlight tag with the guys. It's gonna be fun."

WHAT THE FUCK.

He's always late, he always ditches me for the guys. I don't want to be one of those "Spend all your time with me don't be with them" megabitches that I always read about in FHM and all. I really have tried not to be. All those times he's been like 4 hours late and doesn't even come but calls and all, I just blow it off like Ok, I'd blow him off for Kathy, just let it go. And I'm a really good girlfriend. Like he says "Hey, wanna go to Great America?" and I haven't been to Great America since I was 13, but I still say, "Would you rather not invite Joel or Neil?" He says, "Let's watch Chicago," and Chicago is my favorite movie, but I still say "Why don't you watch it with Neil? I tink you'd like that better."

I sincerely think that is Great Girlfriend material. I mean he's late for EVERYTHING. even prom. I never bitch and moan.

But today? We've been planning this night for a week! I really wanted to have a sleepover tonight. It would be perfect, since my dad's not home. But NO. I said, "No, I made plans with Greg, I'll shedule it another time." And so he calls me at 8:30 and he can't come!!!! So what happens? I"M ALL ALONE AT HOME AGAIN. Joy. I HATE THIS. This is really the last straw. He's really starting to take advantage of me and that is NOT COOL.

I will deliver to him this speech.

yesterday - tomorrow