current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

i suppose it's ok
2003-08-20 - 1:50 a.m.

XxJustPlayxX: Hey Steph!

Foo Manchu Too: hi

XxJustPlayxX: I really am sorry

Foo Manchu Too: You're really lucky I'm such a wonderful understanding girlfriend

XxJustPlayxX: Im such a bad boyfriend.

Foo Manchu Too: Yes, but it's all right

XxJustPlayxX: Sorry

Foo Manchu Too: Heh it's ok

XxJustPlayxX: Its just, Nersi is going away for a long time

Foo Manchu Too: I won't get to make out with you for a week. Bummer

XxJustPlayxX: And its his birthday and all

Foo Manchu Too: I know, I know, I understand

XxJustPlayxX: I miss you though

Foo Manchu Too: mmm

XxJustPlayxX: I really do. I wouldnt belive me, but I do

Foo Manchu Too: heh

Foo Manchu Too: aaaaagh my keyboard thing just fell again

Foo Manchu Too: shit

XxJustPlayxX: Did Joo fix it?

Foo Manchu Too: He did but it just fell again

Foo Manchu Too: It's prolly for the best that you haven't been seeing me anyway

XxJustPlayxX: Why?

Foo Manchu Too: Well I wouldn't be letting you up my shirt and you'd get pissed off

XxJustPlayxX: Still?

Foo Manchu Too: It's better

XxJustPlayxX: waht happened?

Foo Manchu Too: I just got my rag for the third time this month though

Foo Manchu Too: I told you....

XxJustPlayxX: Up your shirt though?

Foo Manchu Too: I got that rashy thing remember?

Foo Manchu Too: I'm a mess right now

XxJustPlayxX: Oh from your alergic reaction

Foo Manchu Too: yes

XxJustPlayxX: Oh, its ok

XxJustPlayxX: Its fun just huggin' ya heh

Foo Manchu Too: um... this is good I suppose

Foo Manchu Too: But why don't you go ahead and kiss up a little more

XxJustPlayxX: Waht?

Foo Manchu Too: it couldn't hurt

XxJustPlayxX: well, kissing up or not, I really am sorry

Foo Manchu Too: and it's okay

Foo Manchu Too: Just don't forget the chicago dvd

XxJustPlayxX: ok

Foo Manchu Too: I miss you too

XxJustPlayxX: daniel half confronted me really quickly today

XxJustPlayxX: It wasnt really a big deal

XxJustPlayxX: But he did

Foo Manchu Too: huh

XxJustPlayxX: About the ordeal

Foo Manchu Too: oh! Hahaha

XxJustPlayxX: He got a really wrng idea

Foo Manchu Too: tell me about it

Foo Manchu Too: what idea did he get

XxJustPlayxX: Well, I was joking around with some sophomore or smething and I said a joke (I dont remebr the context of it, but it was funny) like "The best way to break up with someone is to do it so they dont know until like 3 days after the fact." or something like that. Then he goes "no, its better towant to break up with her, but wait for her to do something little, blow it way out of proportion as an excuse to dump which you were going to anyway."

Foo Manchu Too: so he thought you were trying to break up with me in a really mean, selfish and unfair way?

Foo Manchu Too: by constantly avoiding me?

Foo Manchu Too: Yes... you would have deserved that confrontation then

XxJustPlayxX: No

XxJustPlayxX: The ignoring thing wasnt about us

Foo Manchu Too: oh

XxJustPlayxX: He was talking about the other thing. He thinks I used the ordeal as an excuse. He figures I would dump you before school started, and I was using the thing as an opurtunity

XxJustPlayxX: I dont know, we had fun today anyway

XxJustPlayxX: I just said "Yeah ok." then we went on normally

Foo Manchu Too: oh that.

Foo Manchu Too: ok.

Foo Manchu Too: sorry

XxJustPlayxX: Why? Did you write the script or something?

Foo Manchu Too: Um. What? No.

XxJustPlayxX: Im really tired Steph

Foo Manchu Too: ok

XxJustPlayxX: I hae to be at school at 7:45

Foo Manchu Too: I have to sit around and back stuff up still

Foo Manchu Too: Get some sleep

Foo Manchu Too: Goodnight

XxJustPlayxX: Goodnight

Foo Manchu Too: hope to see you soon

XxJustPlayxX: Sorry for blowing you off...

XxJustPlayxX: I really am

XxJustPlayxX: I feel very crumy

Foo Manchu Too: don't worry about it

Foo Manchu Too: Just have fun

XxJustPlayxX: Sorry

Foo Manchu Too: heh all right already! Go to sleep

XxJustPlayxX: Night babe. (sorry!)

his AM:Waaaa? at school by 7:45!? Yikes! (Sorry Steph!)

He really is lucky.

yesterday - tomorrow