current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

tennis is sorta cool
2003-08-27 - 10:11 p.m.

Harrrrrgh. Tennis is so dramatic.

Ok, so first I lost to Cindy big time, like 5-8. And then in traditional Stephanie style, I got pissed off as hell and thus whammed Maxine into oblivion, beating her 8-5. Coulda been 8-4 or 8-3 too but I let 2 games slip. I wish I could just wham into oblivion to start with.

So then Max started crying, maybe cuz all of the shit people were giving her, and I must say oi was giving a little shit because we varsity singles players are VERY. VERY protective of our spots. I gave shit to Cindy I guess, i was like showing attitude when she beat me. And then An lost to Maxine, so he said "righteeo... An, play CIndy, Stephanie play Maxine." Now I truly failed to see the logic in this so I yelled, "Why do I have to play Maxine?" and Mai, An and Ahsley gave me hell for it. They also took a liking to me and started talking to me more. It was nice. I even confronted An about 8th grade. Yoikes! In the end I hugged Maxine, apologized a lot to Cindy, and shittalked with Mai An and Ashley.

Thassit!

yesterday - tomorrow