current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

just think
2003-08-30 - 5:59 p.m.

Foo Manchu Too: suck

Auto response from D Mr Grande: Beeee arrrrr Beeee

D Mr Grande: where and when

Foo Manchu Too: everything sucks

Foo Manchu Too: Big big suck

Foo Manchu Too: i take it you got your locker

D Mr Grande: what happened?

D Mr Grande: yep

Foo Manchu Too: I'm bored, alone, surrounded with flies and I won't see Kathy for another 4 monthsAnd I just found out EVergreen is twice as far as I thought

Foo Manchu Too: you should follow my advice

D Mr Grande: same here, except for the kathy flies and evergreen thing

Foo Manchu Too: yes

Foo Manchu Too: depressing

Foo Manchu Too: There are about 75 I just killed with raid in my window

D Mr Grande: did you finish all your hw?

D Mr Grande: why so many?

Foo Manchu Too: not yet. I have two more days anyway

D Mr Grande: thats a lot

Foo Manchu Too: I don't know; there are just a lot

Foo Manchu Too: they come in the hottest part of the day

D Mr Grande: that sucks

D Mr Grande: you should make them fight

D Mr Grande: succk them all into a vacuum cleaner bag

Foo Manchu Too: well the only way you can suck them

Foo Manchu Too: is when they're dead

Foo Manchu Too: and they can't fight when they're dead

D Mr Grande: suck them when theyre stupid and trying to fly through the window

Foo Manchu Too: they don't come through the window

Foo Manchu Too: we close our doors and window

Foo Manchu Too: I'm not sure where they come from

D Mr Grande: heres what we did one time

D Mr Grande: get a garbage can

D Mr Grande: and put something they would like, like poop, at the bottom

D Mr Grande: when theyre all over it

D Mr Grande: close the bag

D Mr Grande: and throw them away

Foo Manchu Too: I think Raid works ok

Foo Manchu Too: yeah and do what I told you to do about Greg last night

D Mr Grande: when did i do that?

Foo Manchu Too: he doesn't say anything about you

Foo Manchu Too: I don't know, but people tell him

D Mr Grande: what did i say about him though

D Mr Grande: i dont think i said anything bad

Foo Manchu Too: I don't know

Foo Manchu Too: Don't ever mention this but did you say something to Mai?

D Mr Grande: something about what

D Mr Grande: i dont understand what it is i have said

Foo Manchu Too: He wouldn't say

Foo Manchu Too: just that a lot of people have been saying unpleasant things about him and about us and it makes him sad

D Mr Grande: well its actually gotten to be pretty annoying recently

D Mr Grande: a lot of people will go to me and ask me about you and him

D Mr Grande: no no

Foo Manchu Too: Yeah I hate them

D Mr Grande: let me tell you something

Foo Manchu Too: They should just mind their own business and die already

Foo Manchu Too: God

D Mr Grande: i dont know why

D Mr Grande: i think its probably because nobody expected it

Foo Manchu Too: so what

D Mr Grande: but people seem to talk about you guys in a quiet way

Foo Manchu Too: I would definitely not say quiet

D Mr Grande: and everyone asks me, i dont know why

D Mr Grande: but i never said anything bad

Foo Manchu Too: cuz you're greg's friend I guess

D Mr Grande: no really

Foo Manchu Too: Ok... good I guess

D Mr Grande: poeple have whispered "How long have they been together"

Foo Manchu Too: When they ask you tell them to mind their own business

D Mr Grande: and i dont why they dont just ask

Foo Manchu Too: they ask me, and NIck hogan was a real asshole

Foo Manchu Too: He bugged me about it

D Mr Grande: dont worry bout him, hes cocky and homophobic

Foo Manchu Too: yeah. But it's really annoying

Foo Manchu Too: Cuz nobody calls me Stephanie anymore

Foo Manchu Too: they just point and stare and go "you're the girl who's with greg" "Hey girl who's with Greg"

D Mr Grande: did they call you stpehanie before?

Foo Manchu Too: they didn't call me anything

Foo Manchu Too: this is worse

Foo Manchu Too: But I don't really care I guess it doesn't bug me so much

Foo Manchu Too: It just bugs me when they give him crap cuz that just isn't fair

Foo Manchu Too: None of the rumors about me are true anyway

D Mr Grande: what are the rumors about you?

Foo Manchu Too: oh there are a lot! didn't you know any?

D Mr Grande: i think i might know why people do this

D Mr Grande: not really, stalker?

Foo Manchu Too: 1) suicidal 2)lesbian 3)racist 4)nazi 5) shittalker 6) who fucks freshmen

Foo Manchu Too: Neil had his fair share in the suicidal thing. "Yeah, she wants to kill herself. I think we should let her"

Foo Manchu Too: why?

D Mr Grande: hahaha

D Mr Grande: i find those kinda funny

D Mr Grande: probably cuz i know you, anyway

D Mr Grande: you know how greg doesnt acknowledge a lot of things he doesnt like?

Foo Manchu Too: oh, yeah

Foo Manchu Too: like spongebob

D Mr Grande: dont say anything but thats kinda what he did with you

D Mr Grande: haha yea

D Mr Grande: but only to the public

D Mr Grande: i was around him a lot and i knew he liked you wasy before anything

Foo Manchu Too: when was this?

D Mr Grande: he liked you for months at the end of last year

Foo Manchu Too: I sort of figured

D Mr Grande: its not that he shunned you, but to everyone else you were jjust the stalker

Foo Manchu Too: oh.

Foo Manchu Too: i see

D Mr Grande: and i guess people were surprised to see this

D Mr Grande: i dont know

Foo Manchu Too: yeah.... he can be totally stubborn about that

D Mr Grande: i support you guys, we were like the 3 amigos last year

Foo Manchu Too: I totally miss that

Foo Manchu Too: break was always so fun

Foo Manchu Too: maybe once you get your locker? i dunno, you're off doing stuff a lot

D Mr Grande: he started hanging out with the sophomores though

Foo Manchu Too: not really at break

Foo Manchu Too: at lunch

D Mr Grande: i made a lot of new friends this summer

D Mr Grande: yeah

D Mr Grande: we're starting our business soon

Foo Manchu Too: um? 1. 5?

D Mr Grande: yea

Foo Manchu Too: right

Foo Manchu Too: it's not fair!! you should tell me

D Mr Grande: about 15?

Foo Manchu Too: yes!

D Mr Grande: just hold on its not that big

Foo Manchu Too: k

Foo Manchu Too: i have boring john smith reading

D Mr Grande: hes a pimp

D Mr Grande: im gonna go get some jack in the box

Foo Manchu Too: mmmmm

D Mr Grande: try and tell greg i didnt say anything bad, because i dont want him to think that

D Mr Grande: and ill ttyl

D Mr Grande: Cya foo

Foo Manchu Too: pl

Foo Manchu Too: bye

D Mr Grande signed off at 4:54:27 PM.

yesterday - tomorrow