current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

douche
2003-09-13 - 9:02 p.m.

Sorry no updates recently. Haven't had the time, the energy or the reason to. Don't really have it now come to think of it. Gotta do more homework. My schedule is totally booked straight for two weeks in advance. Geezus christ almighty. I'm so totally enervated and it's only like the 4th week of school. It's going to get worse. I don't know if I can put up with this. It's so frustrating and so hard. My only relief is my Greg. Oh what can I say about him? I love him he's the best, greatest, coolest. Best.

He was getting sort of distant. Like when he came over everything would be fine, we'd carry on like we always did, but at school it was like he was avoiding me and I was this awkward sort of thing that grew on him that you should sort of ignore. And even he began to ignore it. I mean he wouldn't really touch me in school... and I started to get really paranoid. His friends would give me such terribe looks. But on Friday he was really depressed and it was our 3 month anniversary. So I gave him 2 candy bars and drew him a little comic about how great he was and gave it to him in Journalism. He liked it--he laughed and smiled while reading it. I think it made him realize what a great girlfriend I really am... and he shouldn't be embarrassed of me, cuz I'm cool after all, no matter what people who don't know me say. And he put his arm around my waist... before we even walked out of class, in front of everyone, a first, and kissed me before I left. Then he hung it on his wall. Things felt right again. I was happy. Crowther seems to be taking a liking to me too which cannot be a bad thing. But to keep that up I should really be doing my homework

One miserable thing which ruined my day: Brandon and Isabel

yesterday - tomorrow