current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

brooklyn
2003-09-17 - 11:53 p.m.

AAIIIIIIEEEEEEEE!!!! I got a wonderfully neat little package from BROOKLYN NY today. I was totally in awe. It was from Milky Elephant! It was lovely stickers. It was postmarked Sept. 11th.

Foo Manchu Too: Bandage your stupid arm

D Mr Grande: why?

Foo Manchu Too: because wounds should be bandaged

Foo Manchu Too: OR it will get infected and gross

D Mr Grande: the bandage bothers me

D Mr Grande: and its almost all scabbed over

Foo Manchu Too: but girls, when they see a bandage, go "Awwww! Can I kiss it and make it better!"

Foo Manchu Too: when they see a big gaping scab they go "Poor you....... gross."

D Mr Grande: i dont care, im not someone to be tied down with a bandage

Foo Manchu Too: tsk

D Mr Grande: g2g, cya ms. inconsiderate

Foo Manchu Too: Me? why?

Foo Manchu Too: psh

Foo Manchu Too: bye

D Mr Grande signed off at 7:45:12 PM.

D Mr Grande signed on at 2:34:22 PM.

D Mr Grande: last night i took a shower

D Mr Grande: and when i got out my cut was all soft and it started to bleed

D Mr Grande: so today i came to school with my bandage on

D Mr Grande signed off at 3:05:22 PM.

D Mr Grande signed on at 5:22:35 PM.

Foo Manchu Too: Proud of you

D Mr Grande: gracias

D Mr Grande: are you coming today?

Foo Manchu Too: coming where?

Foo Manchu Too: Back To School night?

Foo Manchu Too: I will, if you are and if you'll hang out with me

D Mr Grande: hmm, i dont know if there will be a lot of hanging out time

D Mr Grande: but the band is palying

D Mr Grande: *playing

Foo Manchu Too: well we don't have to go along with our parents right?

Foo Manchu Too: Oh........

Foo Manchu Too: Hmmmm

Foo Manchu Too: When, before? After? In between?

D Mr Grande: first thing

D Mr Grande: i think at 7

Foo Manchu Too: oh um... what time

Foo Manchu Too: Oh

Foo Manchu Too: K

Foo Manchu Too: And after that, what will you guys be doing?

Foo Manchu Too: I don't know if I want to go if Joel and Neil will be there

Foo Manchu Too: Actually I definitely don't want to go if they'll be there

D Mr Grande: i dont know why theyd be there...

D Mr Grande: did greg say they were coming?

Foo Manchu Too: They're at his place now I think

Foo Manchu Too: Or they were earlier.

D Mr Grande: bleh

D Mr Grande: well, i dont mind them

D Mr Grande: if matt was there too, id say bleh

Foo Manchu Too: Did you ask him if they'd be there?

D Mr Grande: nope

Foo Manchu Too: ok

Foo Manchu Too: They won't be there so I guess I'll come

Foo Manchu Too: If you'll be my homie after the performance

D Mr Grande: i dont even know if im stickin around

Foo Manchu Too: oh please

Foo Manchu Too: we can just hang

D Mr Grande: maybe

Foo Manchu Too: hm

D Mr Grande: cuz i think my brother will want me to take him home

D Mr Grande: my mom doesnt want him staying hoem alone

D Mr Grande: so he will be there with my mom and then she wants me to bring him home

Foo Manchu Too: oh

Foo Manchu Too: he can hang with us

D Mr Grande: hah

D Mr Grande: hes annoying

Foo Manchu Too: All kids are

Foo Manchu Too: But they're still cool

D Mr Grande: i guess

Foo Manchu Too: fine

D Mr Grande: fine?

Foo Manchu Too: sorry

Foo Manchu Too: wrong box

Foo Manchu Too: I'm kind of ticked off

D Mr Grande: how come

Foo Manchu Too: Swear not to say anything?

Foo Manchu Too: Swear on your mother

D Mr Grande: of course

D Mr Grande: ah

D Mr Grande: ok

Foo Manchu Too: Well Joel and Neil came today and I personally hate their guts and asked where Greg was

Foo Manchu Too: I told them and so i knew I was going to get ditched. We had plans for today

Foo Manchu Too: But if they ever visit, we don't

D Mr Grande: he has to play right now, but what were the plans?

Foo Manchu Too: What do you mean he as to play right now

D Mr Grande: band

Foo Manchu Too: I had plans to hang out with him

Foo Manchu Too: Like at 3

D Mr Grande: oooh

Foo Manchu Too: And so I called and said "oh I guess you're ditching me for Joel and Neil" and he said "right. Bye." and just hung up without even waiting to hear what I had to say

D Mr Grande: if it makes you feel any better

D Mr Grande: joels leaving in like 2 days

Foo Manchu Too: It's messed up cuz if we're doing something important and Joel calls he'll just forget and talk to him for 15 minutes but if I call who cares

Foo Manchu Too: I know he's leaving and that's why I'm not really mad that I'm gettin ditched

Foo Manchu Too: It's just geeze be more polite

D Mr Grande: yea

D Mr Grande: bad new (for you) neil will be here forever

D Mr Grande: *news

Foo Manchu Too: I don't care

Foo Manchu Too: I'm good about letting him hang out with them

Foo Manchu Too: Just consider the fact that I"m being cool about it and show some respect for that

Foo Manchu Too: I got ditched for a week straight over the summer

Foo Manchu Too: 5 times one week

Foo Manchu Too: I didn't say anything

D Mr Grande: haha

D Mr Grande: even his mom cant change him

Foo Manchu Too: yeah...whatever

Foo Manchu Too: When Neil and stuff say shit about me does he just let them?

D Mr Grande: i refuse to initiate anything with my comments

D Mr Grande: lets change the subject right now

Foo Manchu Too: That's a definite yes right there

Foo Manchu Too: Oh well

Foo Manchu Too: Let

Foo Manchu Too: s talk about Mai

Foo Manchu Too: Mai is so angry!

Foo Manchu Too: she is very cool

Foo Manchu Too: But she is spreading her anger to all tennis girls

D Mr Grande: yea, i know

Foo Manchu Too: we are becoming bitchier every day

D Mr Grande: haha how so

Foo Manchu Too: i screwed up my whole leg! My knee and my heel and my toe and my thigh

D Mr Grande: playing tennis?

Foo Manchu Too: Oh... we all just show attitude to coach cuz we think he's unfair and there's a lot of talking behind...and in front..of people

Foo Manchu Too: yeah! Tennis is painful

D Mr Grande: you go girl

Foo Manchu Too: Yeah! I'm turning all black and stuff

D Mr Grande: im supposed to go watch the game tomorrow

Foo Manchu Too: And I go "You best beware" and "oh I know you did not just start that shit up wit' me!" and it's fun

Foo Manchu Too: OH COOL! Yeay! Do that

D Mr Grande: haha

D Mr Grande: i cant and i feel bad

Foo Manchu Too: awwwwwwwwwwww!

Foo Manchu Too: you're our lucky charm!

Foo Manchu Too: I'm in the paper!

D Mr Grande: i told her i would, but i have a dentist appointment at 3:15 and i have singing from 3-about6

Foo Manchu Too: that is so hella gay

D Mr Grande: im excited, singing is fun/hard

D Mr Grande: what paper?

Foo Manchu Too: there's been so many signing things though

Foo Manchu Too: The Newspaper!

Foo Manchu Too: I'm in the 2nd to last page in the sports section! Look at me! Whee! It says Foo

D Mr Grande: D Mr Grande: what paper?

Foo Manchu Too: Merc

D Mr Grande: oh ok

Foo Manchu Too: I gots to go eat dinner

D Mr Grande: i think its too late now, but show me some time or something

Foo Manchu Too: I'll come watch you and you're gonna hang with me

Foo Manchu Too: Ok? OK

D Mr Grande: wait wait

D Mr Grande: i cant promise that i will

D Mr Grande: i was assuming youd hang out with greg

Foo Manchu Too: We will have fun with your bro

Foo Manchu Too: Greg can tag along if he so wishes

D Mr Grande: i told my mom id bring him home

Foo Manchu Too: you never hang with me anymore nigga

Foo Manchu Too: we will have fun! Do you understand?

D Mr Grande: we can always hang out at school, but you aways walk the other way

Foo Manchu Too: Oh I dunno I always figure you're busy with the french guy or nic hogan or asian girls or awwab

Foo Manchu Too: Ok ok I really have to go

Foo Manchu Too: I'll see you

D Mr Grande: 1) his name is PIERRE

D Mr Grande: and 2

D Mr Grande: i hate nic hoggan

Foo Manchu Too: ME TOO!

Foo Manchu Too: we are great

Foo Manchu Too: bye

D Mr Grande: hes cocky and homophobic

Auto response from Foo Manchu Too: dinner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

D Mr Grande: bye

D Mr Grande signed off at 6:01:56 PM.

yesterday - tomorrow