current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

haven't updated
2003-10-16 - 10:59 p.m.

Hey sweetie!

Homecoming was pretty cool. Everybody loved me outfit and according to all our officers, everything I say and do is just so extremely "Cuuuuuuuuuuute!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Yeah, a lot of people said my outfit was the best one. How totally flattering. Except a bunch of gay stupid farts kept calling me J.Lo. What the hell!!

Our hall was so nice. In my opinion, it was better than the senior hall. It definitely looked like we put more effort into it. Like we put up these huge gorgeous painted posters of Broadway and stuff, and the 60's 70's and80's. I did a LOT. Like if you walked through the hall you could see big shitloads of my stuff. And we got a spraypainter gangster to spraypaint "JUNIORS CLASS OF 05" in graffiti for us, which looked really cool. The senior's hall was really cool and creepy in the dark but in the light it was pretty gay. I think we put more time into it.

Not only that but we haf a lot of people dress up and we ALMOST won Powderpuff like by 1 point at the last minute!!!!!

i help out so much I think I should be an officer. I do more than fucking Tyvonna that's for sure.

Oh and I came up with 2 slogans that they hung up on our jr hall! "Junior mints: curiously strong" (I have you to thank for that one) and "Juniors will punk yoU!" Get it? Punk? Music? Right.

Steven Eulenberg came to class today gayly (and I don't mean gaily, like happy, I mean gayly, like gay) saying "Ooooh my gosh. They tore down part of my hall. There is just NO respect. No respect! Why is there no more sportsmanship!" And then kat (who is a bitch I realized) started saying "OHhhhh!!!!!! OH my GOSSSSSHH!!!!!! AAAH!!!! SERIOUSLY????" and she looked like she was about to cry. "THOSE FREAKING JUNIORS!!!! IT WAS THEM!!!!!" And I was like "Shut up bitch--you fucking seniors were tearing down our hall too. Some people were tearing down Good Charlotte posters and I went up to them and told them off. I said "don't you be fucking tearing down stuff from our hall. We put a lot of effort into this. If you don't like them, fine, I don't either, but those aren't even your posters. A lot of people donated their things and their time into this so don't fuck it up." Bitches.

See how smart I am I knew Gary was kidding. OOOOOOOOOH A GIRL WHO GETS EATEN BY A ZOMBIE!!!! Hahahahahahahaaaa that sounds like too much fun.

Yeah, kiss up to his bro. WHy not?

Um.. don't Russian girls like fuzzy hats? Or nasty tasting food? Buy her a communist flag. Maybe shge'll have a good sense of humor. Maybe not.

yesterday - tomorrow