current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

burberryd
2003-10-25 - 8:38 p.m.

I don't think it's harder to pee when you have a tmpon in but it's pretty crappy. Because whenever I need to take it out, I need to pee too, and I can't just wait to take it out and then pee so I always have to pee first. And so then you get the string all wet and then you have to pull the string and it also makes some blood come loose and it's just a gross and terrible experience. I am also running out of tampons. Shit. I bought these super extra powerful ones but i think they're bigger cuz they kind of hurt and they're hard to take out and I read that toxic shock syndrom risk increases tremendously, so screw that.

Well just because UCLA only has a 5% acceptance rate doesn't mean that they only accept very few people. I mean I'll bet zillions apply.

I took PSATs and they were HECKA EASY. So now I am more confident about SATs, considerably.

Ocool yeah show me the cellblocktango thing

My dad's back and he bought me CUTE BURBERRY CLOTHES and ANNA SUI PERFUME! Yes that's right our favorite anna sui. And, kind of flattering actually he really overestimated my boobs and got me a huge bra that I could never fill out.

I haven't seen any of the artsy movies you have because we haven't been willing to shell out the cash, so I'm really ignorant and have no idea what you're talking about, but it sounds cool.

Greg is fabulous! Most of the time when he's not beating me. Just kidding. Sure. He kicked me in the stomach today though. ON accident. And my vagina. On accident. We were wrestling and stuff, so it's understandable. But when he kicked me in the stomach we weren't so that was just him being retarded.

That sounds really scary. I hope you're OK.... don't die in the wildfire. if it gets too close evacuate and bring all your pictures! How terrifying....

I don't want to see any movie with a mean mother in it. I have some psychological problem and will probably have to seek therapy but I absolutely can't srand watching it at all. Like Joy Luck Club makes me freak out. Cuz mean asian mothers are even worse than just mean mothers.

Emilie has a sophomore boyfriend and the only reason she hasn't fucked him is because she can't find a good location to fuck him in. She keeps telling me to screw Greg too.

Tennis: WERE #1!!!!!!!!!! WE won all out games, so..... yeah. League championships! So we get to move on to CCS and all. Fab, huh?

yesterday - tomorrow