current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Hallowe'en
2003-10-31 - 9:05 p.m.

Um.... for Halloween, Iwas... the girl from the ring! Yes, I was Samara! And oh god.... what a SUCCESS!!! All I did was wear a big black wig over my face and a white dress, and you should have seen thereaction. I really couldn't see that well with all the hiar over my face, though Iw as sort of used to it (from the 7th grade), but just by the sounds I was going nuts! Nobody could see the big grin on my face, and it's a good thing too, I cuz I was laguhing like mad at all the asian girls who'd scream, "OH MY GOD!" or "HOLY SHIT!" when I passed. They actually RAN. Even big guys would cry out in shock. WHen I rounded corners and bumped into people, their horrified faces were so hilarious to look at. I didn't see, but I heard that when I walked down the hall, EVERYBODY walked away from me. Hasani was cracking up about it. My costume was such a success, and so many people cried, "Oh my GOD! You scared the SHIT out of me!" and so many guys went "Whoa that is so awesome" that I decided to enroll in the school Halloween costume contest. And guess what??? I WON! I won Scariest Costume!!! And I got a prize of Candy, a cheap halloween light, and makeup, fake blood, costume accessories. Lovely!

I actually also made a freshman girl cry. I made Nancy scream and cower and almost cry and hide under Juan.

Greg was Legolas.

Whatchoo talking about you don't know what to get me. You know me better than anyone else!!!!

Anyway afterwards, we went to the children's hospital and cheered up this little 8 year old boy and borught him carved pumpkins and told him stories and I got to play Beastie Rap against Greg for him! It was pretty fun except only morons went.

I hate TV dramas and sitcoms in general. The only one I like is Coupling, and not the US one, the British one, because the British one is hilarious and the American one is fucking stupid.

Awww! You love love love Gary! Oh howI wish we could have a joint huge party. It would be so cool.

Burberry is a very expensive, classy rich-person English brand. It's semi-couture. I think they manufacture the Burberry clothes in Malaysia because it's cheaper, and that's why malaysia has hecka cheap Burberry clothes ($7 for a$120 shirt) all the time. So that's why I look filthy rich, with my Burberrys and Diesels and Fcuks and Louis Vuttons. HAHAHAHAHA those losers will never have to know.

And now I'm just sitting in Greg's house doing nothing because he's talking to matt, Neil and Sanjeet downstairs and he's hiding me up here. I didn't get to go trick or treating... sad sad about that... but on the other hand, the whole costume thing made Halloween really rock and I did get to serve the community.

110 pounds is not fat, moron.

The fat version of Greg??

HAve you realized you've not sent me ONE DAMN PICTURE of anybody in any of your schools? Get around to it!! Especially of Shereen. She sounds crazy! Your relationship with Shereen, I think, is like that between me and Norissa. We go places sometimes and we hang out and we talk sometimes at school, but that's cuz I've got nobody better to talk to, and she's OK I guess, except for when she's painfully annoying, but what are you going to do?

Mmmm... peach slurpie.

yesterday - tomorrow