current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Arriba!
2003-10-28 - 7:43 p.m.

Yesterday I went to a college fair and I called my dad to have him pick me up. He said he'd be at home so just to call him when I got done. But he didn't go home... he went out with his girlfriend, so no matter how many tims I tried to call home, there was nobody there. And of course, I live in fucking Evergreen so nobody would give me a ride. So I had to call Greg to pick me up. Right after I hung up, I saw this guy I met in driver's ed and so I went up to talk to him.

I felt guilty, because here was Greg coming all the way over to Indy to pick me up and take me all the way to my place, but hey...I wasn't going to do anything. So what the hell.. I flirted with the guy. He was flirting back anyway and so were his friends, and.. you've seen the pic of him. He's pretty cute. And then he wanted to give me his number (I settled for his SN) and he wanted to go someplace with me after, or go to a party this weekend. Of course.. I never would. Greg is my one and only and I remain fiathful to him eternally and I would never do anything to screw it up, and I'll never do anything with that guy, but it just felt nice to just flirt again. It was fun to know I'm still hot to other people besides Greg! I haven't been able to do it ever, because no guy will dare to at school cuz they know I'm taken, and I practically haven't done it in like 5 months. Greg was so fun to flirt with when we were first into each other though. So... yeah. Oh well.

But Never Mind. It's ok cuz it's not like I fucked him or even went out with him. Because I love Greg the BEST!

I felt especially guilty after he told me that his dad just lost his job. He was really, really depressed about that and worried and I felt terrible. And then he was divulging his deepest darkest secrets of his hopes and dreams and I just felt so good that I could make him happy and make him forget his troubles. We joked around about where we will live, and he said, "Let's run away together. Let's get out of this place." I said, "Let's go to Mexico." he said, "No... there are too many gross Mexicans." he said, "Let's go to Canada." I said, "No... there are too many gross French." And so on....and it made me want to cry the whole time.

Oh!!!!! BJ moment: Greg said, "If you were a nut, I wouldn't salt you, or honey roast you, or put sugar on you, or caramel, or chocolate, or anything, because you're wonderful just the way you are." "Just the way I am?" "Just the way you are." BRIDGET JONES MOMENT! SCOOOOOORE!

You know what....tell that fucking Indian guy off. I wouldn't care...I mean I've told off people who liked me before if they got too close, or I just totally blew them off. Enough is enough, you know? So if you're just defending yourself before they practically rape you, it's not being mean. How cute about calling Gary your boyfriend though. AWWW! Maybe! You never know... long distance relationships can work sometimes. And I'm a genius because I figured out he was just kidding, thus I will be a genius in knowing soon you will be a men's lady. (Like a ladie's man except backward. Get it?)

The hella hecka thing is crazy. I really should stop. It's become such a bad habit. At first it just seemed like a big joke saying "THat's hella messed!" or "quit dogging me" cuz I'm so un-asian but now I do it all the time. Ugh. Gota stop.

Did I tell you about Mike? Ok, so now he's coming to school in Curlers and he got a tattoo. Somebody's got to talk some sense into this idiot.

I always get hit on my mexicans.

Fcuk, I got all this Burberry so I'm ballin'. Ugh.... tennis game tomorrow. Scary.

I hate fat people and retards. (by the way, how much do you weigh?)

Miss yoooooo! bye!

Greg....he said last night, "When did you start practicing witchcraft?" I said "WHAT?" and he said, "Cuz you put spell on me! I'm infatuated with you" and the way he said it made me believe him.

Guhhhhh.... I'm so drooly over that man. If he goes to Davis.. we actually have a chance together. Think about it.. I live 1/2 an hour away....ok 15-20 minutes in good traffic...but on average he has to drive to, back, a lot from my house...which is like 1-2 hours anyway. So if he lives in Davis, which is like 1 1/2 hours away.. I can drive up, spend the weekend with him, then drive back Sunday night....and vice versa with him staying at his parent's.....It might work, who knows...

But chances are he'll go to UCSD anyway and we'll have no chance then. Ai.

yesterday - tomorrow