current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Parties, Sex and Wallpaper.
2003-12-28 - 12:44 p.m.

Isn't my new template so pretty and adorable? It looks just like wallpaper. if I had a house, I'd wallpaper the bathroom just like this. Oh, remember that bathroom when Kathy and I went house-hunting that had the red velevet walls? Kinky! Only thing I don't like about it is it doesn't give the exact time. Or does it? does it really? Feh! whatever.

I had a good party last night. I think that I throw pretty cool parties. We always make the best of the situation. Especially with the regular crew around. The regular crew being Brandon, Michael B, Kathy, Krystie, Emilie's a regular, and occasionally others thrown in like norissa, Marcus, or Andrew Ford. All the skater boys are no longer regulars...awww. Actually I couldn't give less of a shit. But yes. Making the best of the situation. Like even the evil party with that mega bitch who tried to kick us out of the apartments, that turned out pretty okay in the end. Nobody can say that a lot of really memorable moments weren't made at my praties. I hope norissa never finds out about it. And all the massive amounts of shit I talked about her.

Andrew Ford is one KINKY-ASS Muthafucka!

Anyway, at first everyone just hung around in my room and read Maxims and played with legos and listened to music and talked, which wasn't bad at all really. Not really party atmosphere, but everybody was laughing and having a good time. THen I herded everyone downstairs for karaoke, which was absolutely hilarious. It took forever to get it started, but once people began, they couldn't stop! It was loads of fun. I absolutely LOVED doing Hey Big Spender with kathy and Krystie, and the guys were pretty obviously impressed by us too. :) Andrew and I made a very very... uh.... sexual pair. I mean, I usually grind up against guys for my big performance kind of kiddingly, I exaggerate a lot so it doesn't look too slutty, but man we must have looked like quite something cuz he ground back like a gay man in a club. Whoooo! But come on now, I have no guilty conscience because this is Andrew Ford we're talking about. I think he really IS gay.

Now I know why Gassman casted Brandon and Justin. JUSTIN CAN SING SO WELL. I was totally blown over. He's amazing. He's...he's...so great. He just doesn't have the confidence. Brandon, too. And Krystie is awesome, when it comes to phantom-ofthe Opera type singing.

Anyway, after that we ate pizza and shittalked, and we played... PICTIONARY!!!! It was the msot exciting, fun game of pictionary I've ever played. We were so behind cuz all we rolled were 1s but we came back and made a whopping finish! And then we had this really cool ...oh well. We won anyway, and the guys had to run around outside in only their boxers, freezing their nuts off. Then we walked around, we were going to jack my neighbor's inflatable snowmen but we chickened out. Instead we just admired all the Indian people's huge houses. I'd feel guilty for being the only criminal in my neighborhood. But the kids ride around on $300 mini-cars. Well. Not that guilty.

yeah, later Kathy and Krystie slept over, guys left, yadda yadda yadda. Good in all. Hopefully today me and Greg will go out and play tennis. It will be so fun. It's sunny!

The other day, I was online and my Greg was on! I was so excited. He'd gone to Santa Barbara and I missed him so. I IMed him, only to have him say he had to go, so I was kind of sad but he said he'd talk to me later so whatever. I went to shower, and then I put on a chunky pad and panties nd walked topless to my room to get changed. As I walked in, a man jumped out from behind the door and I screamed in complete terror and fell right on my ass. It was Greg, but still I was in nasty condition and he'd scared the living hell out of me. So then I ran for my life. I zipped right over to my other room, still crying "OMIGOD, OMIGOD, OMIGOD," and put on a shirt, then ran downstairs and I yelled at Greg, "Ohmigod! you're going to kill me!!" Not like he was going to stab me kill me, but like "One of these days you're going to kill me with your stupid shit" but I guess it came out sounding like the other one. My dad at this point thought Greg really was trying to kill me, so he'd come out all angry and ready to beat his ass. "What? What? Shit! What's going on?" Greg made fun of me the rest of the night for my not-girly, totally monster-like scream. I was so angry. But he stayed the whole night, for the first time in a long time, and we cuddled until about 9-10AM or so. That left me warm and cuddly and happy inside for hours. I'm always pissed though, cuz I wake up two hours before him and I'm not satisfied with cuddling anymore and I want him to wake up so we can cuddle and do something interesting, like talk for a bit but all he'll do is snore despite my best efforts. Eh. Ok. That's enough writing, I think. Whew!

yesterday - tomorrow