current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I was brave today. Tryouts!
2004-01-07 - 7:48 p.m.

I TRIED OUT FOR THE PLAY TODAY.

I was realy, really scared but I was kind of comforted by the fact that most people totally sucked. I was still scared though. I think I messed up, but I still remembered to work it. I mimicked coat and closed my eyes and waved my hands. Hahahaha, oh well. Norissa was being a real bitch and I refused to look at her. I went up with Mel and Krystie. Krystie was encouraging me so much! I actually felt good there for a minute. But ooooh, Michelle sings so well, I like fell off my seat.

Anyway, I told Daniel, and I know it's gonna get to Greg soon but not too soon I hope. I don't want him to know. The CsZ guys went up after us, and I was just standing inside and watching and Greg canme up to me and hissed for me to get out, and he was being really nasty and mean. I refused and he hissed at me more. He said, "Get out unless you're trying out." and I said, "What if I already did?" under my breath, and he said "What?" and I didn't repeat myself. anyway, I guess a lot of guys saw this and asked what was going on. I went and waited for my ride, then realized I'd left my bag back in the drama room so I grudgingly rushed back. Some guys saw me and said, "So I heard Greg kicked you out, and were giving me apprehensive looks." I said, "Yeah. Can you get my bag?" They said, "Yeah. That's messed up." Soa nyway I got my bag, and I guess the guys gave him a talking to cuz when I got back he rushed up to me saying, "I'm sorry, Stephanie. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. That was uncalled for." And he tried to keep me from leaving. So, good.

I'm still scared.

yesterday - tomorrow