current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Alone, more.
2004-01-18 - 9:46 p.m.

Kathy I hope you're getting my letters. We ran out of stamps and I can't go buy any because my dad is not here so this week you will not be receiving one.

When my dad left I was going, "Hooray! Freeeeeedom!" But very, very quickly I came to the realization that living alone is not at all what it's cracked up to be. Since when do I need MORE freedom by him going, anyway? Only upside is that I can moan as loud as I want when Greg comes over. I hope that I will never have to live alone. I want a roomate or a boyfriend or something. I'm totally just glued to the computer. If I lived by myself I think I'd get so fat. It's really depressing. I mean, just somebody else just being in the house already just makes the whole atmosphere feel better. Every little sound freaks me out.

Anyway. I got an ANg Pow from Ty Koo Ma! Whoot whoot. 30 bucks. I haven't gotten an Ang Pow in like 3 years. It's so cool.

I want to go back to Japan and take more pictures sooooo bad. I was so stupid! Ai Ya!

WEll yesterday i was so sad, but Greg came over in the evening and cuddled with me like the big warm cuddly teddy bear he is. That makes him sound like he's fat. The big(ger than me) warm scrawny teddy bear he is. Oooo I love being hugged by him. What I like about my best friend and boyfriend is that when we see some retard guy walking past or we hear some really stupid thing being said we'll just automatically look at each other like "do you see that? omigod!" and we'll just laugh. I love going to Fresh Choice with Greg too. he took me to Fresh Choice today and we wnet to his work and I saw him being a Long's Drugs employee and my heart swelled with pride but at the same time loathing for the shitty company which stole my boi. Dammit. I talked to Dana. She was all "you and Greg got together!! That's so cuuute. I remember you really really liking him last year. Remember when you ditched Phuong for him at the dance? HAHHAHHA" Whatever. She's cool. Guess I'll never live that down. (what a bitch I was! HAHAHAHAHA) Then Krystie's dad took me home.

yesterday - tomorrow